AgoraCosmopolitan Dating
Sweetmeat2eat18 51 / 42 / C
"FREE MEMBERS NOW...cant read messages "
Mapleton, Illinois, United States
Standard Member
Last Visit: Within last 3 months
Member Since: July 9, 2017

To view all of
Sweetmeat2eat18's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AgoraCosmopolitan Dating?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view Sweetmeat2eat18's photos, and thousands more!
  • 31,514 Members Online NOW!*
  • 128,184 New photos this week!
  • 115,674,841 Active Members!*
Friends Network
Georgia, United States
Illinois, United States
New York, United States
Illinois, United States
Illinois, United States
Illinois, United States
Illinois, United States
Iowa, United States
Illinois, United States
Sweetmeat2eat18 51/C
Mapleton, Illinois
Looking for secure couples, for friendship with benefits. Eager to meet like minded couples for fun in and out of the bedroom. We prefer HWP and D&D free. We are a SAFE SEX couple.We are doing this as a couple, so don't ask if you do not plan to do this as a couple as well.SINGLE MEN NEED NOT APPLY. We are couples only.

My Ideal Person WE are now only free members on this site. If you would lile to message us please do so on SLS same name without the numer. We are both HWP, take care of oursevles. We do not smoke, but do enjoy a nice drink every now and then. We consider ourselves out going people, she can light up a room with her smile, she can be shy at first but a lot of fun. We enjoy getting out when we can, but family does come first in our book. The male has been in LS before, the female is new to the LS but is looking forward to what it can offer. We would love to start going to events, and house parties. Ideally, we would prefer to meet a few select couples for FWB, we are very down to earth people and believe in quality over quantity.

  • 51/42 / Couple (man/woman)
  • Mapleton, Illinois, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Straight / Bi-curious
Looking For:  Couples (man/woman)
Marital Status: Married
Swinger Type: Sex with others
Speaks: English
Have Children: Yes. We live together.
Want Children: Happy with what we have
Our Trophy Case:
Birthdate: July 17, 1971 January 28, 1980
Relocate?: No No
Height: 5 ft 10 in / 177-180 cm 5 ft 4 in
Body Type: Athletic Average
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs I don't use drugs
Education: Associate degree (2 years college) Some college
Occupation: professional Professional
Race: Caucasian Caucasian
Religion: Not applicable Not applicable
Male Endowment: Long/Thick N/A
Circumcised: Yes N/A
Bra Size: N/A 34 / 75 B
Hair Color: Hair? What Hair? Brown
Hair Length: Bald Medium
Eye Color: Brown Blue
Glasses or Contacts: Either Either