AgoraCosmopolitan Dating
Sweetkitty6931 35 / F
"Love to have hot adult fun!!"
Champlin, Minnesota, United States
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: More than 3 months
Member Since: September 9, 2016

To view all of
Sweetkitty6931's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AgoraCosmopolitan Dating?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view Sweetkitty6931's photos, and thousands more!
  • 57,151 Members Online NOW!*
  • 124,702 New photos this week!
  • 115,548,953 Active Members!*
Friends Network
bigsick48
Minnesota, United States
1st3hreesumfoher
Minnesota, United States
Jeremydj218
Minnesota, United States
mrballsdeep41
New Jersey, United States
Hammerolson91
Minnesota, United States
waterboy4708
Minnesota, United States
MrGudbar402
Nebraska, United States
hjc4520
North Dakota, United States
sadiek2
Minnesota, United States
 
Status
Sweetkitty6931 35/F
Champlin, Minnesota
Introduction
HEY WHO IS OUT THERE LOOKING FOR GOOD,HOT,WET FUN??? FRIDAY MORNING OR AFTERNOON MUST BE ERLL ENDOWED, THICK AND LOVE TO EAT PUSSY ;) INTERESTED SEND ME A MSG SO I CAN REPLY...;)I am a single black woman that love to have lots of fun. Open-minded, outgoing, spontaneous and can be very adventurous. I was on here previously, but some how got locked out of my account so here i am back and ready for funnnnn.. I AM IN THE CHAMPLIN AREA, BUT ALWAYS WILLING TO TRAVEL

My Ideal Person Fun, outgoing, exciting and must love to spoil and love to give oral... I like a nice thick cock

Information
  • 35 / female
  • Champlin, Minnesota, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Bi-sexual / Prefer not to say
Looking For:  Men, Women, Couples (man/woman), Groups, Couples (2 women) or Couples (2 men)
Birthdate: October 16, 1986
Relocate?: Maybe/Yes
Marital Status: Single
Height: 5 ft 6 in / 167-170 cm
Body Type: Average
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: Associate degree (2 years college)
Race: Black
Religion: Other
Have Children: No
Want Children: No
Bra Size: 36 / 80 C
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Brown
Hair Length: Long
Eye Color: Brown
Glasses or Contacts: Either