Reset Password
If you've forgotten your password, you can enter your email address below. An email will then be sent with a link to set up a new password.
Cancel
Reset Link Sent
If the email is registered with our site, you will receive an email with instructions to reset your password. Password reset link sent to:
Check your email and enter the confirmation code:
Don't see the email?
  • Resend Confirmation Link
  • Start Over
Close
If you have any questions, please contact Customer Service
AgoraCosmopolitan Dating
Sweetiered762 47 / F
"Sweetlady looking for honest,openminded,mate to spend time with and have good sex."
Daytona Beach, Florida, United States
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: More than 3 months
Member Since: February 19, 2011

To view all of
Sweetiered762's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AgoraCosmopolitan Dating?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view Sweetiered762's photos, and thousands more!
  • 41,355 Members Online NOW!*
  • 146,805 New photos this week!
  • 125,457,195 Active Members!*
Friends Network
rm_bblueyes35
Florida, United States
brian4324
Florida, United States
MONGO84U
Florida, United States
GreatGuy4BadGirl
Florida, United States
horny129992
Florida, United States
collegeman2685
Florida, United States
askuget
Florida, United States
rm_j5call
Florida, United States
otownfinest
Florida, United States
 
Status
Sweetiered762 47/F
Daytona Beach, Florida
Introduction
When I'm at home alone, I like to chill,relax and decompress from the day's stress. Commitment-wise we can be good friends who want to have a little fun and chill together. I'm in the mood for a creative lover friend in my life. I want to try all types of different things. In my free time I like to do all sorts of things. Truthfully I work alot and don't get to go out that much. If you contact me please give me some time to reply as I'm pretty busy. I'm turning up the volume on my leisure time. I look forward to whatever life brings.I hope to meet someone just right.[COLOR deeppink][/COLOR]B)

My Ideal Person My ideal person would be truthful no matter how much they thought I might like it or not. I want to meet an openminded upfront person that wants to do different things and go all kinds of places. Size and shape don't matter to me cause I'm not perfect either.I like to treat people the way i want to be treated. So let chill and have sum good lovin.

Information
  • 47 / female
  • Daytona Beach, Florida, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Bi-curious
Looking For:  Men or Women
Birthdate: December 24, 1976
Hometown: Pittsburgh, Pennsylvania
Relocate?: Prefer not to say
Marital Status: Single
Height: 5 ft 3 in / 160-162 cm
Body Type: Average
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: Current college student
Occupation: Night Supervisor
Race: Mixed
Religion: Other
Bra Size: 38 / 85 DD (E, if no DD)
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Brown
Hair Length: Medium
Eye Color: Inconsistent/Variable
Glasses or Contacts: Glasses
My Trophy Case: