Reset Password
If you've forgotten your password, you can enter your email address below. An email will then be sent with a link to set up a new password.
Cancel
Reset Link Sent
If the email is registered with our site, you will receive an email with instructions to reset your password. Password reset link sent to:
Check your email and enter the confirmation code:
Don't see the email?
  • Resend Confirmation Link
  • Start Over
Close
If you have any questions, please contact Customer Service
AgoraCosmopolitan Dating
SweetdickKris 38 / M
"Have fun in whatever you do....."
Tacoma, Washington, United States
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: More than 3 months
Member Since: February 23, 2013

Still not a member of AgoraCosmopolitan Dating?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view SweetdickKris's photos, and thousands more!
  • 25,095 Members Online NOW!*
  • 136,422 New photos this week!
  • 123,580,620 Active Members!*
Friends Network
roxie2422
Florida, United States
ChocolateFunDP
California, United States
nubia213
New York, United States
DONNACRAVESDARK
Washington, United States
AsianwifeSeattle
Washington, United States
mxdcpl12
California, United States
Lust4biz
New Mexico, United States
WolfWoman24_2
Alaska, United States
Theplayteam
Washington, United States
 
Status
SweetdickKris 38/M
Tacoma, Washington
Introduction
My name is Chris, I'm new to the area of Tacoma....I'm originally from Alabama so I have a country accent. I'm a mature male and a respectful per. I'm no flake or a per that like playing ish game. I'm also so drama free. I'm a per looking to get to know people and fun in and out the bedroom. I have my own place so I can host, also I'm willing to travel to meet. I like going to the movies a lot..matter of fact I go once a week, yeah I know that's a lot. Also I like going out to entertainment events, such as music concerts and comedy clubs. I work during the day on weekdays but I have week nights n weekends off. I have very good hygiene and I'm keep my self trim downstairs.

My Ideal Person I like people who's drama free and not into playing games. I love a confident woman and a woman who have very good hygiene. I love eating pussy, absolutely love it so I need for you to be clean n fresh. I also play with couples... I've played with couples before, I'm respectful and I follow couples rules. I'm into MFM, and group play
I like going to swinger party's and clubs.

Information
  • 38 / male
  • Tacoma, Washington, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Straight
Looking For:  Women, Couples (man/woman) or Couples (2 women)
Birthdate: July 6, 1985
Relocate?: Prefer not to say
Marital Status: Single
Height: 5 ft 11 in / 180-182 cm
Body Type: Athletic
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: Associate degree (2 years college)
Race: Black
Religion: Prefer not to say
Have Children: No
Want Children: Prefer not to say
Male Endowment: Long/Thick
Circumcised: Yes
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Black
Eye Color: Brown
Glasses or Contacts: None