Reset Password
If you've forgotten your password, you can enter your email address below. An email will then be sent with a link to set up a new password.
Cancel
Reset Link Sent
If the email is registered with our site, you will receive an email with instructions to reset your password. Password reset link sent to:
Check your email and enter the confirmation code:
Don't see the email?
  • Resend Confirmation Link
  • Start Over
Close
If you have any questions, please contact Customer Service
AgoraCosmopolitan Dating
Sweetcountryga14 45 / F
"Looking for someone to explore with. **I don't pay for my membership, so, some messages I can not reply to**"
Huntley, Illinois, United States
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: This week
Member Since: September 16, 2023

To view all of
Sweetcountryga14's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AgoraCosmopolitan Dating?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view Sweetcountryga14's photos, and thousands more!
  • 30,347 Members Online NOW!*
  • 146,805 New photos this week!
  • 125,500,262 Active Members!*
Friends Network
excited2cu73
Online NOW!
Illinois, United States
liftingman918
Pennsylvania, United States
lorenzo6295
Illinois, United States
MrDomDaddi
Ontario, Canada
NormalSizeGuy8
Illinois, United States
gotigers1969
Iowa, United States
pete__hamilton
Illinois, United States
curvywomenlvr36
Illinois, United States
Youngdontevo
Illinois, United States
 
Status
Sweetcountryga14 45/F
Huntley, Illinois
Introduction
I'd say I'm easy going, I enjoy a variety of hobbies. I enjoy having fun, experiencing new things in and out of the bedroom. I'd prefer an ongoing FWB, but, I'm not opposed to something more. One nighters are not my thing.

My Ideal Person An honest masculine man. Those that truly understand what being masculine means will easily weed out those that don't. I don't want games, drama, or married or men in relationships. I'm both outdoorsy and also enjoy a quiet day/evening in.

I also enjoy playing with women as well

Information
  • 45 / female
  • Huntley, Illinois, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Bi-curious / Prefer not to say
Looking For:  Men or Women
Birthdate: March 9, 1979
Relocate?: No
Marital Status: Single
Height: Prefer not to say
Body Type: Average
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: Prefer not to say
Education: Prefer not to say
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Prefer not to say
Have Children: Prefer not to say
Want Children: Happy with what I have
Bra Size: 38 / 85 DD (E, if no DD)
Speaks: English