Reset Password
If you've forgotten your password, you can enter your email address below. An email will then be sent with a link to set up a new password.
Cancel
Reset Link Sent
Password reset link sent to
Check your email and enter the confirmation code:
Don't see the email?
  • Resend Confirmation Link
  • Start Over
Close
If you have any questions, please contact Customer Service
AgoraCosmopolitan Dating
Sweetcarrie111 42 / F
"Fun in Dallas Texas"
Dallas, Texas, United States
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: More than 3 months
Member Since: December 23, 2017

To view all of
Sweetcarrie111's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AgoraCosmopolitan Dating?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view Sweetcarrie111's photos, and thousands more!
  • 47,812 Members Online NOW!*
  • 128,611 New photos this week!
  • 118,080,633 Active Members!*
Friends Network
Twj197443
Texas, United States
Anthon5678
Texas, United States
bigal79
Texas, United States
Bbwloverftw
Texas, United States
PokerPlayer2K6
Oklahoma, United States
sweettheskeeter
Texas, United States
ThaHandsome1
Texas, United States
thickngood10inch
Texas, United States
fitone4fun1
Texas, United States
 
Status
Sweetcarrie111 42/F
Dallas, Texas
Introduction
SBF seeking friends and more for fun and pleasure. Im very open and curious about life and learning new things. I'm new to this so please be kind.Please contact me about meeting. Please be serious about meeting before making contact. I'm not looking for a penpal from this site but true blue in the flesh interaction. I won't waste your time so please don't waste mine!! I look forward to hearing from you but most of all MEETING you soon! Thank you! ! ** PLEASE DO NOT SEND ME PICS OF YOUR PENIS!!

My Ideal Person I'm open and don't really have a type. I do like older men 👴. Lol. But I also like men in general. Big small tall short large thin white black brown or other. I consider myself the United Nations of attraction. 31 Flavors if you will....Funny is a must, I have to say. It's really about the overall attraction!! Hit me up...because you never know!! I'm open to almost everything and not judgemental in the slightest. Let's get to know each other and see what happens and where it might lead us!!

Information
  • 42 / female
  • Dallas, Texas, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Bi-curious / Prefer not to say
Looking For:  Men
Birthdate: November 23, 1980
Relocate?: Maybe/Yes
Marital Status: Single
Height: 5 ft 4 in / 162-165 cm
Body Type: Average
Smoking: I'm a light/social smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: Prefer not to say
Education: Some grad school
Occupation: Employed.....
Race: Black
Religion: Spiritual
Have Children: No
Want Children: Maybe
Bra Size: 36 / 80 DD (E, if no DD)
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Black
Hair Length: Medium
Eye Color: Brown
Glasses or Contacts: Glasses
My Trophy Case: