AgoraCosmopolitan Dating
Sweetcakes_66 56 / F
"Can't respond to IMs, but I do receive msg."
Brainerd, Minnesota, United States
Standard Member
Last Visit: Today
Member Since: March 18, 2022

To view all of
Sweetcakes_66's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AgoraCosmopolitan Dating?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view Sweetcakes_66's photos, and thousands more!
  • 58,465 Members Online NOW!*
  • 118,386 New photos this week!
  • 114,767,455 Active Members!*
Friends Network
Online NOW!
Minnesota, United States
Online NOW!
Minnesota, United States
Online NOW!
Minnesota, United States
Minnesota, United States
Montana, United States
Minnesota, United States
Minnesota, United States
Sweetcakes_66 56/F
Brainerd, Minnesota
I do not have Gold membership (yet?) so no IM and I can't initiate msg or look at your profiles at this time... After much thought, I realize I am looking to fill a kink. It is to meet at an establishment that has a bar and food. You will sit at the bar and I will approach, and ask to sit beside you. We will engage in conversation as I flirt and discretely touch you. This is not a 'Immediately to Sex' card. I enjoy the pursuit, the first meet, getting to know someone and deciding if there is any attraction between both of us.

My Ideal Person Someone who is clean and has a healthy sense of humor. A man who is not cheating on a significant other (my husband is aware that I opened this profile) and is respectful of the word 'No'.
He can talk to/text and meet my husband if he wants verification of my status.
If it is decided to pursue the attraction, my husband will be present for any play.

  • 56 / female
  • Brainerd, Minnesota, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Prefer not to say
Looking For:  Men
Birthdate: June 14, 1966
Relocate?: No
Marital Status: Married
Height: 5 ft 10 in / 177-180 cm
Body Type: BBW
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: Associate degree (2 years college)
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Prefer not to say
Have Children: Yes. We do not live together.
Want Children: Happy with what I have
Bra Size: 46+ / 105+ Above DD / E
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Other Hair Color
Hair Length: Long
Eye Color: Green
Glasses or Contacts: Glasses
My Trophy Case: