Reset Password
If you've forgotten your password, you can enter your email address below. An email will then be sent with a link to set up a new password.
Reset Link Sent
Password reset link sent to
Check your email and enter the confirmation code:
Don't see the email?
  • Resend Confirmation Link
  • Start Over
If you have any questions, please contact Customer Service
AgoraCosmopolitan Dating
SweetKimmyTn 47 / F
Mowbray mountain, United States
Standard Member
Last Visit: Within last 3 months
Member Since: December 5, 2005

To view all of
SweetKimmyTn's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AgoraCosmopolitan Dating?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view SweetKimmyTn's photos, and thousands more!
  • 24,217 Members Online NOW!*
  • 129,798 New photos this week!
  • 122,564,083 Active Members!*
Friends Network
Tennessee, United States
Tennessee, United States
Georgia, United States
Tennessee, United States
Tennessee, United States
Georgia, United States
Georgia, United States
Georgia, United States
Alabama, United States
SweetKimmyTn 47/F
Mowbray mountain, Tennessee
I can not read emails here. Kik We are a couple looking for males , couples and straight females. I am not interested in cams. I am not bi I do not meet or play alone We have so time is limited. Our time will mostly be spent concentrating on family. We may still meet a little with old and new friends. Happily married couple Meet a couple times, Then if comfortable maybe more Like attending local partys No I am not bi. No I do not play on first meet No I will not meet for 1 on 1 No I do not want to watch you j/o on cam (so lame) No I do not want to swap pics

  • 47 / female
  • Mowbray mountain, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Looking For:  Men, Women, Couples (man/woman), Groups, Couples (2 women), Couples (2 men) or Trans
Birthdate: February 17, 1976
Relocate?: No
Marital Status: Married
Height: 5 ft 4 in / 162-165 cm
Body Type: A little extra padding
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: High school graduate
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Prefer not to say
Have Children: Yes. We live together.
Want Children: Prefer not to say
Bra Size: 38 / 85 B
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Other Hair Color
Hair Length: Long
Eye Color: Inconsistent/Variable
Glasses or Contacts: Either
My Trophy Case: