AgoraCosmopolitan Dating
SweetAquarius880 41 / F
"Looking for male or female playmates"
Gurnee, Illinois, United States
Standard Member
Last Visit: More than 3 months
Member Since: August 20, 2015

To view all of
SweetAquarius880's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AgoraCosmopolitan Dating?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view SweetAquarius880's photos, and thousands more!
  • 51,509 Members Online NOW!*
  • 118,386 New photos this week!
  • 114,810,167 Active Members!*
Friends Network
Wisconsin, United States
Texas, United States
Illinois, United States
Illinois, United States
Illinois, United States
California, United States
Wisconsin, United States
Illinois, United States
Illinois, United States
SweetAquarius880 41/F
Gurnee, Illinois
I am a young professional who works too much. I am struggling to find like minded people who want to get together for a cocktail and some fun, without expecting anything more. I am open to almost anything, and will try anything once. Try me. Actually no, if you don't keep things neat and trimmed, ahem, down there I WON'T try. Do not send me a picture of your cock if you don't maintain yourself. Just no. If you send me an email, tell me why you're emailing me and please include some quality pictures, not just a pic of your cock. If I don't respond, I'm probably not interested, please move on. I would really prefer an ongoing thing (the better we know each other's bodies the better the sex) so if you are more than 30 miles away from me, you are too far. If you wanna shoot me an email to comment on my photos, feel free (what girl doesn't like a compliment?!) but I can't commit my time to someone that is too far away. I'd rather spend the time fucking than driving. I do NOT have time in the middle of the day to meet you. I am self employed and ridiculously busy during the day. If you can't get away in the evenings or on weekends, don't bother. Please don't ask me to put on a show for your husband. If he can't play, I am not interested.

My Ideal Person I work out regularly and take care of myself. I am interested in men and women who do the same. I like my men to be tall and strong, and I like my women to be comfortable in their own skin. Between the ages of 29-39 is preferable.

  • 41 / female
  • Gurnee, Illinois, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Bi-sexual / Bi-sexual
Looking For:  Men, Women, Couples (man/woman), Groups, Couples (2 women) or Couples (2 men)
Birthdate: February 2, 1981
Relocate?: Prefer not to say
Marital Status: Prefer not to say
Height: 5 ft 7 in / 170-172 cm
Body Type: Athletic
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I use some recreational drugs
Education: Master's degree
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Prefer not to say
Bra Size: 36 / 80 C
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Blonde
Hair Length: Medium
Eye Color: Blue
My Trophy Case: