AgoraCosmopolitan Dating
Sweeetcum88 34 / F
"Need a Chocolate Man to eat my pussy like it was Ice cream"
van nuys, California, United States
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: Yesterday
Member Since: December 2, 2018

To view all of
Sweeetcum88's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AgoraCosmopolitan Dating?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view Sweeetcum88's photos, and thousands more!
  • 65,774 Members Online NOW!*
  • 124,702 New photos this week!
  • 115,530,131 Active Members!*
Friends Network
Lovematuremami90
Online NOW!
California, United States
jfgc13
California, United States
805hardhat
California, United States
Mspussytee
California, United States
Mistercharles323
California, United States
Blackthor101
California, United States
X0Pleasurr
California, United States
ladytender79
California, United States
ThiccSticc214
Texas, United States
 
Status
Sweeetcum88 34/F
van nuys, California
I want to shove my ass in your face. I want to feel your nose in my ass while your tongue glides over my pussy
Introduction
WARNING: Any institutions using this site or any of its associated sites for studies or projects - You do NOT have my permission to use any of my profile or pictures in any form or forum both current and future. If you have or do, it will be considered a serious violation of my privacy and will be subject to legal ramifications. Looking for a mature independent Man around my age who is also looking for a fun fwb. I don't have a lot of me time but when I do I would love to have someone flexible that I can call for a good time. I love my booty rubbed ;) I love black men. Chocolate makes me melt Thickness is always more pleasing than length

My Ideal Person I would like 1 on 1 on going fwb that is drama free and loves to please. I give the same energy I get.

I'm open to thicker women who are freaky and are down to rubs our chi chis together.

Send ur snap

View more of Sweeetcum88's responses

Information
  • 34 / female
  • van nuys, California, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Straight
Looking For:  Men, Women or Couples (man/woman)
Birthdate: June 10, 1988
Relocate?: Prefer not to say
Marital Status: Single
Height: 5 ft 6 in / 167-170 cm
Body Type: A little extra padding
Smoking: I'm a light/social smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: Prefer not to say
Education: Prefer not to say
Race: Hispanic
Religion: Agnostic
Bra Size: C
Speaks: English, Spanish
My Trophy Case: