Reset Password
If you've forgotten your password, you can enter your email address below. An email will then be sent with a link to set up a new password.
Cancel
Reset Link Sent
If the email is registered with our site, you will receive an email with instructions to reset your password. Password reset link sent to:
Check your email and enter the confirmation code:
Don't see the email?
  • Resend Confirmation Link
  • Start Over
Close
If you have any questions, please contact Customer Service
AgoraCosmopolitan Dating
Swap167 83 / 79 / C
"We are Bob and Mary..Bob has had some medical issues because of a couple falls. He loves to watch Mary have sex with other men. That is the plan for now."
Seattle, Washington, United States
 
Gold Member
Online Now!
Member Since: October 18, 2021

To view all of
Swap167's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AgoraCosmopolitan Dating?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view Swap167's photos, and thousands more!
  • 27,824 Members Online NOW!*
  • 165,203 New photos this week!
  • 123,703,849 Active Members!*
Friends Network
emoreja
Washington, United States
captcod
Oregon, United States
304nkdfun
Washington, United States
SexyLACouple
California, United States
Redflyer69
Washington, United States
SeaTacBiGuy
Washington, United States
cumplaywithus01_
Washington, United States
Dose2023
Washington, United States
Thumperhardrd
Washington, United States
 
Status
Swap167 83/C
Seattle, Washington
What's happening?
Introduction
My name is Bob. I am looking for another man or woman to join my wife and me. I have been told I am very good with oral sex; I love the feel and smell of a woman. I also can deep throat a man. I am a happy, confident, and social person. I am bisexual;a top man but hoping to try being a bottom. My name is Mary. I enjoy sex often and really need sex at this point in my life. Yes, I know having a connection makes sex better. We would love to meet other Bi or straight men and possibly another woman who can join us. I would like to be with a woman someday but will watch if need be. I love to see two men have anal sex (my hidden like). I bought some anal toys to use on an accepting man and I have a blindfold for me. I have a secret desire to be with a trans female. I am a little bit sub and I guess, Nasty. PLEASURE comes in many different ways. Taking a chance is exciting. Bob and Mary. We like single/married Bi men, women, trans, and couples who are Bi. We believe the true value of sex with others is the friendship and connection that can come from that meeting. But sometimes we just need a good fuck.

Tell one of your favorite sexual fantasies. Don't hold back!:
I am on a public bus and I sit intentionally down with a
and I let him know I dont any panties on. I am wearing
a dress. He puts his hand on mu pussy and my clit
till I come. While he does that I put my and down his pants
and his cock until has grown and is swollen. We
need more. I am desperate his cock in my pussy
vagina. We decide move the back of the bus where
are a few males. We let them know we need lie down on the
seat and . They end up standing in front so the bus driver
doesn't see us and we go at . When he explodes with cum and
pulls out another takes his place. I end up fucking
all the men in the back of the bus. ends up being the best
day of my life.

What location do you fantasize about for a sexual encounter?:
A bed, A rollercoaster, The beach, A moving vehicle (i.e. car), The middle of a park, An airplane, A dark back alley, A movie theatre, A remote wilderness spot, Under a waterfall, A swimming pool or hot tub, A store dressing room, An elevator, A hotel room, Anywhere

Have you ever had cybersex?:
No way. I only want skin on skin.

View more of Swap167's responses

Information
  • 83/79 / Couple (man/woman)
  • Seattle, Washington, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Bi-curious / Bi-curious
Looking For:  Men, Women, Couples (man/woman), Groups, Couples (2 women), Couples (2 men) or Trans
Marital Status: Married
Swinger Type: Sex with others
Speaks: English
Have Children: Yes. We do not live together.
Want Children: Happy with what we have
Our Trophy Case:
 
His
Her
Birthdate: May 20, 1940 October 16, 1944
Relocate?: No No
Height: 6 ft 0 in / 182-185 cm 5 ft 4 in
Body Type: A little extra padding Average
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs I don't use drugs
Education: Master's degree Master's degree
Occupation: Architect medical field
Race: Caucasian Caucasian
Religion: Spiritual Agnostic
Male Endowment: Average/Average N/A
Circumcised: Yes N/A
Bra Size: N/A 34 / 75 C
Hair Color: Silver Blonde
Hair Length: Short Short
Eye Color: Brown Green
Glasses or Contacts: None None