Reset Password
If you've forgotten your password, you can enter your email address below. An email will then be sent with a link to set up a new password.
Reset Link Sent
Password reset link sent to
Check your email and enter the confirmation code:
Don't see the email?
  • Resend Confirmation Link
  • Start Over
If you have any questions, please contact Customer Service
AgoraCosmopolitan Dating
SussanCarter 31 / F
"Latina, sexy, naughty, I'm here to have fun in the company of kind, cute and naughty blinds like me."
Poland, Maine, United States
 
Standard Member Confirm ID
Last Visit: Yesterday
Member Since: November 6, 2020

To view all of
SussanCarter's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AgoraCosmopolitan Dating?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view SussanCarter's photos, and thousands more!
  • 50,401 Members Online NOW!*
  • 117,187 New photos this week!
  • 116,460,129 Active Members!*
Friends Network
Bbby179
Online NOW!
Maine, United States
BmrBiggz
Ontario, Canada
LillyJaneYoung
New Jersey, United States
2lknfforfun
Idaho, United States
qwas12122
New Hampshire, United States
AZ_Scorpio_69
Arizona, United States
Stellarone2001
New Brunswick, Canada
Dzurifuri2
Aberdeenshire, United Kingdom
Kevssextonight
Saskatchewan, Canada
 
Status
SussanCarter 31/F
Poland, Maine
I'm ready to have a hot time, my pussy loves to be buzzed !!
Introduction
[B][/B]I am Susan, just a minute is enough for you to look at my profile and realize the girl you found here, I have the qualities that anyone would like to have, I am dedicated, sincere, spontaneous, affectionate, sweet, interesting, sexy and naughty.[SIZE 10][/SIZE][COLOR limegreen][/COLOR]

My Ideal Person I am a woman of vision and goals, I achieve what I propose, I am very disciplined and I love when everything works out for me, so my ideal person must be a gentleman, kind, intelligent, with an encouragement to succeed, with projects, a disciplined person. I hope I'm not very demanding

Information
  • 31 / female
  • Poland, Maine, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Bi-sexual
Looking For:  Men, Women, Couples (man/woman), Groups, Couples (2 women), Couples (2 men) or Trans
Birthdate: March 28, 1991
Relocate?: Maybe/Yes
Marital Status: Single
Height: 5 ft 2 in / 157-160 cm
Body Type: Athletic
Smoking: I'm a light/social smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: High school graduate
Occupation: student
Race: Hispanic
Religion: Catholic
Have Children: No
Want Children: Maybe
Bra Size: 32 / 70 A
Speaks: English, Spanish
Hair Color: Black
Hair Length: Long
Eye Color: Brown
Glasses or Contacts: Glasses
My Trophy Case: