Reset Password
If you've forgotten your password, you can enter your email address below. An email will then be sent with a link to set up a new password.
Reset Link Sent
Password reset link sent to
Check your email and enter the confirmation code:
Don't see the email?
  • Resend Confirmation Link
  • Start Over
If you have any questions, please contact Customer Service
AgoraCosmopolitan Dating
Susanandlisa 78 / 78 / C
"Older bi couple gg and cd / transvestite"
Sun City Okatie, South Carolina, United States
Gold Member
Photo verified
Last Visit: Yesterday
Member Since: January 19, 2015

To view all of
Susanandlisa's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AgoraCosmopolitan Dating?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view Susanandlisa's photos, and thousands more!
  • 30,957 Members Online NOW!*
  • 129,798 New photos this week!
  • 122,550,223 Active Members!*
Friends Network
Rhode Island, United States
Christchurch, New Zealand
Georgia, United States
Massachusetts, United States
Illinois, United States
Illinois, United States
New Brunswick, Canada
New Hampshire, United States
New Jersey, United States
Susanandlisa 78/C
Sun City Okatie, South Carolina
Were so ready for a bi couple or another girl like Susan
[COLOR deeppink][/COLOR]Hello We are an older bi couple looking for another couple close to our age This could be any combo M/F M/M etc We also enjoy chatting and caming and and If you don't have a picture of more then your Dick don't bother us {=} Susan and Lisa {=} Were both out with Covid for a while starting 12/9/23 see you soon

My Ideal Person A bi or gay couple of any combo over 50
Or a passable CD TV etc

  • 78/78 / Couple (man/woman)
  • Sun City Okatie, South Carolina, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Bi-sexual / Bi-sexual
Looking For:  Men, Women, Couples (man/woman), Groups, Couples (2 women), Couples (2 men) or Trans
Marital Status: Married
Swinger Type: Prefer not to say
Speaks: English
Have Children: Yes. We do not live together.
Want Children: No
Our Trophy Case:
Birthdate: October 5, 1945 July 7, 1945
Relocate?: No No
Height: 5 ft 6 in / 167-170 cm 5 ft 4 in
Body Type: A little extra padding BBW
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I don't drink at all I don't drink at all
Drugs: I don't use drugs I don't use drugs
Education: High school graduate Some college
Occupation: retired retired
Race: Caucasian Caucasian
Religion: Spiritual Spiritual
Male Endowment: Average/Average N/A
Circumcised: Yes N/A
Bra Size: N/A 38 / 85 D
Hair Color: Hair? What Hair? Blonde