Reset Password
If you've forgotten your password, you can enter your email address below. An email will then be sent with a link to set up a new password.
Cancel
Reset Link Sent
If the email is registered with our site, you will receive an email with instructions to reset your password. Password reset link sent to:
Check your email and enter the confirmation code:
Don't see the email?
  • Resend Confirmation Link
  • Start Over
Close
If you have any questions, please contact Customer Service
AgoraCosmopolitan Dating
Surferstlyle13 48 / M
"Ready for adult fun to please for your pleasure. I m looking for certain people who like to have adult fun. I prefer attractive fit average or thin body types. I want to have either one time meets or have a cool type of relationship Fwb relations. "
Corpus Christi, Texas, United States
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: More than 3 months
Member Since: December 24, 2020

To view all of
Surferstlyle13's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AgoraCosmopolitan Dating?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view Surferstlyle13's photos, and thousands more!
  • 41,605 Members Online NOW!*
  • 146,805 New photos this week!
  • 125,417,435 Active Members!*
Friends Network
Tastytasty_cc
Online NOW!
Texas, United States
Austin_Milf
Online NOW!
Texas, United States
ignorantone
Oregon, United States
mrs_mr_spicey
Tennessee, United States
PR_fullswap7980
Missouri, United States
KateJones_
Utah, United States
just_do_it_pussy
Virginia, United States
Troublnparadise
Texas, United States
LoneStarGreen
Texas, United States
 
Status
Surferstlyle13 48/M
Corpus Christi, Texas
Introduction
I am fit. I m easy going laid back surfer type.

My Ideal Person My ideal person. One you loves to have sex too. One who squirts or I will teach. I have a great set up massage table for all types of fun. Lots of toys and a great cock. I am more dom and like more of sub woman. I will do dp and threeesomes. I m straight not bi or gay. 100% man and picky if we do meet i promise to do all I cam to please you.

Information
  • 48 / male
  • Corpus Christi, Texas, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Straight / Prefer not to say
Looking For:  Women, Couples (man/woman), Groups or Couples (2 women)
Birthdate: March 1, 1976
Marital Status: Single
Height: 6 ft 3 in / 190-193 cm
Body Type: Athletic
Smoking: Prefer not to say
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Race: Caucasian
Speaks: English
My Trophy Case: