Reset Password
If you've forgotten your password, you can enter your email address below. An email will then be sent with a link to set up a new password.
Reset Link Sent
Password reset link sent to
Check your email and enter the confirmation code:
Don't see the email?
  • Resend Confirmation Link
  • Start Over
If you have any questions, please contact Customer Service
AgoraCosmopolitan Dating
Sunkssd78 45 / F
"LOCAL couples or women for couple"
Fort Worth, Texas, United States
Standard Member
Last Visit: More than 3 months
Member Since: January 14, 2019

Still not a member of AgoraCosmopolitan Dating?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view Sunkssd78's photos, and thousands more!
  • 51,480 Members Online NOW!*
  • 123,544 New photos this week!
  • 122,385,810 Active Members!*
Friends Network
Online NOW!
Texas, United States
Texas, United States
Texas, United States
California, United States
Louisiana, United States
Texas, United States
Texas, United States
Oklahoma, United States
Oklahoma, United States
Sunkssd78 45/F
Fort Worth, Texas
We are married. She is bisexual with long hair and he is straight and has facial hair. We prefer something long-term and not a one night stand. We do not play on the first meetup. We prefer HWP women (women with curves but not BBW). BBW is not our thing. We are bodybuilders so we both have muscle. She prefers a man that has muscle too. We both have kik so we can chat there and if it seems like we are a match then we can meet up for dinner only to see how we clique. Again, we do not play on the first meetup. We do not swap nudes. Don't be rude and ask. Also, don't be distasteful and send us some thinking we will reciprocate. We do NOT smoke, therefore, we do not play with smokers (yes, we can tell). We drink occasionally but not often.

My Ideal Person We do not play with smokers.

Since we work out, we have a preference for people with similar body types.

No BBW as it is NOT our thing. HWP is what we are looking for. We are fine if you don't have muscle but HWP is required and feminine women (trans- or cis-). We like the femininity of women and therefore, prefer a woman who has feminine features.

What location do you fantasize about for a sexual encounter?:
A bed, My desk at work, A hotel room

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Anal Sex, Toys (Vibrators/Dildos/etc.), Rimming, Fetishes, Light Bondage, Hard Bondage, Candle Wax, Spanking, Threesomes, Mutual Masturbation, Making Home "Movies", Handcuffs/Shackles, Breast/Nipple Torture, Clamps, etc., Blindfolds, Leather

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
Physical attraction, Same/similar fetishes, Open to ménage à trois and/or orgies, Willingness to freely discuss and try anything, Agreeable to a commitment free sexual relationship, Creativity/Kinkiness level

View more of Sunkssd78's responses

  • 45 / female
  • Fort Worth, Texas, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Looking For:  Women, Couples (man/woman) or Trans
Birthdate: February 19, 1978
Relocate?: Prefer not to say
Marital Status: Married
Height: 5 ft 3 in / 160-162 cm
Body Type: Average
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: Prefer not to say
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Prefer not to say
Have Children: Yes. We live together.
Want Children: Prefer not to say
Bra Size: 36 / 80 DD (E, if no DD)
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Brown
Hair Length: Long
Eye Color: Blue
Glasses or Contacts: Glasses