Reset Password
If you've forgotten your password, you can enter your email address below. An email will then be sent with a link to set up a new password.
Cancel
Reset Link Sent
Password reset link sent to
Check your email and enter the confirmation code:
Don't see the email?
  • Resend Confirmation Link
  • Start Over
Close
If you have any questions, please contact Customer Service
AgoraCosmopolitan Dating
Sunbum007 57 / M
"Looking For A Couple or Lady To Have Fun With"
Hazen, North Dakota, United States
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: More than 3 months
Member Since: March 23, 2018

To view all of
Sunbum007's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AgoraCosmopolitan Dating?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view Sunbum007's photos, and thousands more!
  • 51,758 Members Online NOW!*
  • 112,966 New photos this week!
  • 117,374,819 Active Members!*
Friends Network
newfun12876
Online NOW!
South Dakota, United States
FunBBW777
Online NOW!
South Dakota, United States
Rugerandminx
South Dakota, United States
Boo2234
South Dakota, United States
kinky57106
South Dakota, United States
Swmnsexycouple69
Minnesota, United States
Coupleforfun4960
South Dakota, United States
gettingolder45
South Dakota, United States
Ericalove002
South Dakota, United States
 
Status
Sunbum007 57/M
Hazen, North Dakota
Introduction
I'm attractive, educated, fun, down to earth, head on his shoulders and a very insatiable sexual appetite. Have a great personality and a fun person to be around. I'm looking to get together with an attractive woman or couples, Age, hair color, race, married, attached, etc that isn't important to me. I'm disease free and would like to keep it that way. I ask that you please be disease free as well. Clean shaven and always smell good. Willing to travel for the right woman or couple from Hazen.

My Ideal Person Looking for a fun lady or couple who knows what she wants and when she wants it. No stings attached..

View more of Sunbum007's responses

Information
  • 57 / male
  • Hazen, North Dakota, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Straight
Looking For:  Women, Couples (man/woman) or Couples (2 women)
Birthdate: January 13, 1965
Relocate?: No
Marital Status: Single
Height: 5 ft 10 in / 177-180 cm
Body Type: Average
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: Associate degree (2 years college)
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Prefer not to say
Male Endowment: Long/Very thick
Circumcised: Yes
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Black
Hair Length: Short
Eye Color: Brown
Glasses or Contacts: None