Reset Password
If you've forgotten your password, you can enter your email address below. An email will then be sent with a link to set up a new password.
Cancel
Reset Link Sent
If the email is registered with our site, you will receive an email with instructions to reset your password. Password reset link sent to:
Check your email and enter the confirmation code:
Don't see the email?
  • Resend Confirmation Link
  • Start Over
Close
If you have any questions, please contact Customer Service
AgoraCosmopolitan Dating
Sumrdays 48 / M
"Looking for some naughty "
Littleton, North Carolina, United States
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: More than 3 months
Member Since: March 8, 2015

To view all of
Sumrdays's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AgoraCosmopolitan Dating?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view Sumrdays's photos, and thousands more!
  • 49,374 Members Online NOW!*
  • 149,230 New photos this week!
  • 123,671,341 Active Members!*
Friends Network
firsttime8687
Online NOW!
Virginia, United States
huge10stud
Colorado, United States
ncdoll75
North Carolina, United States
Nicekaiju
North Carolina, United States
sissymichelle55
Virginia, United States
RyanBaker100
North Carolina, United States
itziar1
Comunidad de Madrid, Spain
Dirtynastyman22
Virginia, United States
DifferenceMKR2
Virginia, United States
 
Status
Sumrdays 48/M
Littleton, North Carolina
I want to be sissyfied!!! Lol
Introduction
I am a spontaneous adventure seeker looking for some fun in life this seems potentially like a fantasy I have a few of mine Id like to have some fun withI am athletic and am attracted to beauty of all kinds so dont be shy say hi and lets see where the conversation goes Mild wild kinky and safe who knows what we can create the mind is a beautiful exploration and ecstasy is the current goal of this site rightI am currently just simply enjoying life as it is seems so much smoother this way

My Ideal Person Well now Im really open minded so that is very welcome as is spontaneity and adventureJoy and happiness is a choice and fun especially adult fun at this point of the game should be naughty and fun

Information
  • 48 / male
  • Littleton, North Carolina, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Bi-curious / Prefer not to say
Looking For:  Men, Women, Couples (man/woman), Groups, Couples (2 women), Couples (2 men) or Trans
Birthdate: February 16, 1976
Relocate?: Prefer not to say
Marital Status: Single
Height: Prefer not to say
Body Type: Athletic
Smoking: Prefer not to say
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: Prefer not to say
Education: Prefer not to say
Occupation: Art
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Prefer not to say
Have Children: No
Want Children: No
Male Endowment: Average/Thick
Circumcised: Yes
Speaks: English