Reset Password
If you've forgotten your password, you can enter your email address below. An email will then be sent with a link to set up a new password.
Reset Link Sent
If the email is registered with our site, you will receive an email with instructions to reset your password. Password reset link sent to:
Check your email and enter the confirmation code:
Don't see the email?
  • Resend Confirmation Link
  • Start Over
If you have any questions, please contact Customer Service
AgoraCosmopolitan Dating
Summer_Rain2029 33 / F
"Hot SeXy Beautiful West Indian Squirting Barbie Doll"
Raleigh, North Carolina, United States
Standard Member Confirm ID
Last Visit: More than 3 months
Member Since: February 25, 2019

To view all of
Summer_Rain2029's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AgoraCosmopolitan Dating?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view Summer_Rain2029's photos, and thousands more!
  • 37,771 Members Online NOW!*
  • 142,656 New photos this week!
  • 125,557,282 Active Members!*
Friends Network
Michigan, United States
Florida, United States
South Carolina, United States
Texas, United States
Maryland, United States
Athens, Greece
Texas, United States
Budapest, Hungary
Ohio, United States
Summer_Rain2029 33/F
Raleigh, North Carolina
This is a great website to play on but I’m still wet. Who wants to cum please my body and fuck me to sleep in my bed.
My name is Summer Rain. I stay wet. I am a sexy woman looking for some fun with a mature man. I am West Indian and I stand 5’6 and have a nice soft round ass. only if you want to spoil a woman and hook up. I also have long legs and a pretty smile and tight pussy I am dominate and submissive. I enjoy to receive and give oral sex. I am a submissive woman and I squirt when I cum. I also like to role play and play with my sex toys. I am interested in mature professional men who wants to have nsa sex and and spoil a hot woman. I enjoy pleasing my men with toys, 69, cowgirl and creampies. I love to make myself cum and squirt on command. Please read my profile before contacting me. You have not felt a tight, wet pussy like mine ever. I promise you will cum and enjoy every minute we spend together. I can hardly fit two fingers into my pussy. Please like, comment or tip my photos and videos if you like them. Do not message me unless you want to meet me soon.

My Ideal Person I am interested in meeting mature professional men who want to play and relax with a hot woman. I am only interested in men who wants to have a nsa sexual encounter and who doesn't mind to spoil women. I am looking for a man who would like to fulfill his fantasy’ with a younger beautiful black woman. I enjoy strong willed, fun freaky men. I like men who know what they want and can get it. You have not felt a tight, wet pussy like mine ever. I promise you will cum and enjoy every minute we spend together. I can hardly fit two fingers into my pussy.

What are your favorite musicians or bands?:
Eve, Nicki minaj, Jay Z, nas,

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Anal Sex, Toys (Vibrators/Dildos/etc.), Rimming, Light Bondage, Hard Bondage, Spanking, Role Playing, Threesomes, Slave/Master, Mutual Masturbation, Food Play, Making Home "Movies", Participating in Erotic Photography, Handcuffs/Shackles, Blindfolds, Massage

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
Sexual experience, Physical attraction, Same/similar fetishes, Experience in a certain role (top/bottom; master/slave), Ability to be discreet, Open to ménage à trois and/or orgies, Sexual appetite, Willingness to freely discuss and try anything, Agreeable to a commitment free sexual relationship, Creativity/Kinkiness level, A little of each

Ever fantasized about having sex with a celebrity? Who? What turns you on about them?:
Paul walker and Idris Elba

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I have cybersex quite often.

View more of Summer_Rain2029's responses

  • 33 / female
  • Raleigh, North Carolina, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Looking For:  Men or Couples (man/woman)
Birthdate: July 25, 1990
Relocate?: Yes
Marital Status: Single
Height: 5 ft 6 in / 167-170 cm
Body Type: Slim/Petite
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: Some college
Occupation: Bussiness
Race: Black
Religion: Christian
Have Children: No
Want Children: Maybe
Bra Size: 34 / 75 C
Speaks: English, Spanish
Hair Color: Black
Hair Length: Long
Eye Color: Black
Glasses or Contacts: None
My Trophy Case: