Reset Password
If you've forgotten your password, you can enter your email address below. An email will then be sent with a link to set up a new password.
Cancel
Reset Link Sent
Password reset link sent to
Check your email and enter the confirmation code:
Don't see the email?
  • Resend Confirmation Link
  • Start Over
Close
If you have any questions, please contact Customer Service
AgoraCosmopolitan Dating
Sugartits1956 66 / F
"In need of some good lovin, toys can be fun, but nothing can replace the human touch"
Muncie, Indiana, United States
 
Gold Member
Last Visit: Yesterday

To view all of
Sugartits1956's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AgoraCosmopolitan Dating?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view Sugartits1956's photos, and thousands more!
  • 28,771 Members Online NOW!*
  • 126,948 New photos this week!
  • 118,043,624 Active Members!*
Friends Network
bontonrouler
Online NOW!
Pennsylvania, United States
Rubitgood4me
Online NOW!
Indiana, United States
rm_captcrab563
Delaware, United States
mrunforgettables
Ohio, United States
FITNTRIM10
Indiana, United States
teddy911911193
Quebec, Canada
rm_Gilmore1965
Illinois, United States
Lkng4funone
Ohio, United States
Edgin8
Michigan, United States
 
Status
Sugartits1956 66/F
Muncie, Indiana
Introduction
FIRST OF ALL IF YOU CONTACT ME YOU MUST HAVE A FACE PIC FOR ME, 2nd of all I DO NOT DATE BLACK MEN, and the 3rd most important of all I DO NOT DO MARRIED MEN. Im your typical down-to-earth woman, always treating people with respect and honesty. I'm a regular woman, a little on the quiet side, but I thaw fairly quick once I get to know you. I'm the type who's restless in normal life. I need to find something unusual to wake me up. The philosophy I live by is if it gives you that adrenaline rush, in or out of bed, it was worthwhile. I'm just wondering what's out there that I haven't tried yet. Experience-wise, I've done a few things, but I want to do a lot more. I'm in the mood for something a little more exciting in the bedroom. Sexually, I'm open to anything. I look forward to putting a smile on your face. I'm not changing my life, I'm just trying to make it more interesting. If you contact me please include a face pic.>>!?**Y*

My Ideal Person AGAIN I SAY I DO NOT DATE BLACK MEN, OR MARRIED MEN, SO WITH THAT BEING SAID, MY IDEAL PERSON IS: someone to have some good times and good sex with, i guess i been a good girl way to long now and ready to have a real good time, lol

What are your favorite musicians or bands?:
John Frogerty, Eric Clapton, Phill Collins, Journey, Deff
Leppard, Pink Floyd, Cher

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Anal Sex, Toys (Vibrators/Dildos/etc.), Rimming, Fetishes, Light Bondage, Spanking, Threesomes, Making Home "Movies", Participating in Erotic Photography, Voyeurism, Handcuffs/Shackles, Breast/Nipple Torture, Clamps, etc., Blindfolds, Fisting, Massage

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
Physical attraction, Same/similar fetishes, Open to ménage à trois and/or orgies, Sexual appetite, Willingness to freely discuss and try anything, Creativity/Kinkiness level, A little of each

Ever fantasized about having sex with a celebrity? Who? What turns you on about them?:
too many to say, looks, bodys, charters, depends on mood

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I've tried it, but it's just not the same.

View more of Sugartits1956's responses

Information
  • 66 / female
  • Muncie, Indiana, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Bi-curious
Looking For:  Men, Couples (man/woman), Groups or Couples (2 men)
Birthdate: October 12, 1956
Relocate?: No
Marital Status: Divorced
Height: 5 ft 2 in / 157-160 cm
Body Type: A little extra padding
Smoking: I'm a light/social smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I use some recreational drugs
Education: High school graduate
Occupation: security officer
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Other
Have Children: Yes. We do not live together.
Want Children: No
Bra Size: 40 / 90 DD (E, if no DD)
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Blonde
Hair Length: Medium
Eye Color: Blue
Glasses or Contacts: Glasses
My Trophy Case: