Reset Password
If you've forgotten your password, you can enter your email address below. An email will then be sent with a link to set up a new password.
Reset Link Sent
If the email is registered with our site, you will receive an email with instructions to reset your password. Password reset link sent to:
Check your email and enter the confirmation code:
Don't see the email?
  • Resend Confirmation Link
  • Start Over
If you have any questions, please contact Customer Service
AgoraCosmopolitan Dating
SuckerROYALOAK 50 / 47 / C
"Recently moved to Fountain Hills Az. Nov 15 2017. Discrete BLO N GO For You daytime or evening"
Fountain Hills, Arizona, United States
Standard Member
Last Visit: More than 3 months
Member Since: November 14, 2016

To view all of
SuckerROYALOAK's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AgoraCosmopolitan Dating?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view SuckerROYALOAK's photos, and thousands more!
  • 41,115 Members Online NOW!*
  • 146,805 New photos this week!
  • 125,427,455 Active Members!*
Friends Network
Online NOW!
Ohio, United States
Kentucky, United States
Michigan, United States
Florida, United States
Catalunya, Spain
Ohio, United States
Arizona, United States
Pennsylvania, United States
western cape, South Africa
Fountain Hills, Arizona
Daytime Blo N Go for you
Italian Fr Canadian Masculine ex-military Looking for FWBs who need a great cock sucking ball licking.

My Ideal Person Someone who wants a NSA COCK SUCKER

  • 50/47 / Couple (man/woman)
  • Fountain Hills, Arizona, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Bi-sexual / Straight
Looking For:  Men, Women, Couples (man/woman), Groups, Couples (2 women) or Couples (2 men)
Marital Status: Separated
Swinger Type: Prefer not to say
Speaks: English
Our Trophy Case:
Birthdate: July 16, 1973 June 4, 1977
Travels to: Fountain Hills, Arizona, United States
Hometown: N/A N/A
Relocate?: Prefer not to say Prefer not to say
Height: 5 ft 11 in / 180-182 cm Prefer not to say
Body Type: Athletic Athletic
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs I don't use drugs
Education: Prefer not to say BA/BS (4 years college)
Race: Caucasian Caucasian
Religion: Other Prefer not to say
Male Endowment: Average/Prefer not to say N/A
Circumcised: Yes N/A
Bra Size: N/A Prefer not to say
Hair Color: Brown
Hair Length: Short
Eye Color: Hazel