Reset Password
If you've forgotten your password, you can enter your email address below. An email will then be sent with a link to set up a new password.
Reset Link Sent
Password reset link sent to
Check your email and enter the confirmation code:
Don't see the email?
  • Resend Confirmation Link
  • Start Over
If you have any questions, please contact Customer Service
AgoraCosmopolitan Dating
Substar05 37 / F
"Hi been very interested for quite some time now."
Dubuque, Iowa, United States
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: More than 3 months
Member Since: October 4, 2016

Still not a member of AgoraCosmopolitan Dating?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view Substar05's photos, and thousands more!
  • 56,121 Members Online NOW!*
  • 117,187 New photos this week!
  • 116,410,170 Active Members!*
Friends Network
iowahardcock2016
Online NOW!
Iowa, United States
funride2692
Iowa, United States
ravensperch1
Wisconsin, United States
AlwaysUp4Fun7
Illinois, United States
canukeepup10
Wisconsin, United States
 
Status
Substar05 37/F
Dubuque, Iowa
Introduction
I'm your average female looking formore thrill. I have always been interested in becoming a Sub. I never knew where to look or start looking. Basically I'm looking for someone to teach me the ways of being a sub. I think a lot about being bound and used as a sex toy as my dom sees fit. I am not sure what all is out there to try. So I am not sure of how far I would go. I think about being furniture, gaged and butt plugged to serve you. I think of being tied and helpless no able to move. I have thought about having a fuck me gag and girls fucking my face. I dream about being tied up unable to move away from what I am being told to do. I want to be for your pleasure and whoevers pleasure u wish to share me with mostly. If u see I have satisfied urs and ur friends needs and u deem fit for me to be allowed some pleasure then I can get pleasured. If I do not satisfy u or ur friends to ur standards or u just feel like I don't deserve to have pleasure then i will not be pleasures and sent home still locked in my chastity belt until u feel I have performed up to ur standards. If those standards take me months to get so be it. If I cannot be all that u and friends would want them I do not get rewarded. The choice of pleasure is taken away from me by u. I want my pussy to be owned and it never be my choice to get pleasure. I don't ever want the option to be able to pleasure myself with out u or ur friends in the room. So I may be up for more then I think. Like I said just not sure what's out there.

Information
  • 37 / female
  • Dubuque, Iowa, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Bi-curious / Prefer not to say
Looking For:  Men or Women
Birthdate: October 3, 1985
Relocate?: No
Marital Status: Single
Height: 5 ft 8 in / 172-175 cm
Body Type: Athletic
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: Some college
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Other
Have Children: Yes. We live together.
Want Children: Happy with what I have
Bra Size: 34 / 75 DD (E, if no DD)
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Red/Auburn
Hair Length: Long
Eye Color: Blue
Glasses or Contacts: None