Reset Password
If you've forgotten your password, you can enter your email address below. An email will then be sent with a link to set up a new password.
Cancel
Reset Link Sent
Password reset link sent to
Check your email and enter the confirmation code:
Don't see the email?
  • Resend Confirmation Link
  • Start Over
Close
If you have any questions, please contact Customer Service
AgoraCosmopolitan Dating
Su4cum 68 / F
"Hi looking for a clean man. 48 +yrs old"
Oconto, Wisconsin, United States
 
Gold Member
Last Visit: Within the last 3 days
Member Since: November 11, 2015

To view all of
Su4cum's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AgoraCosmopolitan Dating?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view Su4cum's photos, and thousands more!
  • 41,634 Members Online NOW!*
  • 128,611 New photos this week!
  • 118,085,757 Active Members!*
Friends Network
weluvporn2
Online NOW!
Kentucky, United States
1953retired
Wisconsin, United States
Lifeis2short54
Missouri, United States
Sissy919
Texas, United States
ChochoArdiente5
Andalucia, Spain
piemonster69
Oklahoma, United States
fantasy22619
South Carolina, United States
dstuf131313
Massachusetts, United States
Scott54303
Wisconsin, United States
 
Status
Su4cum 68/F
Oconto, Wisconsin
Let's play!
Introduction
Hi I am looking for a disease freestraight man , good hygiene that I can suck off and who will fuck me While my male friend watches and will join in . Also looking for a straight couple. We are both 100% straight. we are not bi !!! Tag team ? fuck one as I'm sucking the other then the other way around !!! or just me and you alone .

My Ideal Person Real

Information
  • 68 / female
  • Oconto, Wisconsin, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Straight / Prefer not to say
Looking For:  Men, Women, Couples (man/woman) or Groups
Birthdate: September 21, 1954
Relocate?: No
Marital Status: Single
Height: 5 ft 8 in / 172-175 cm
Body Type: Average
Smoking: I'm a light/social smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: High school graduate
Occupation: Life coach
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Spiritual
Have Children: Yes. We do not live together.
Want Children: No
Bra Size: 38 / 85 D
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Red/Auburn
Hair Length: Medium
Eye Color: Green
Glasses or Contacts: None
My Trophy Case: