Reset Password
If you've forgotten your password, you can enter your email address below. An email will then be sent with a link to set up a new password.
Reset Link Sent
Password reset link sent to
Check your email and enter the confirmation code:
Don't see the email?
  • Resend Confirmation Link
  • Start Over
If you have any questions, please contact Customer Service
AgoraCosmopolitan Dating
Stuntdouble6996 53 / M
"II'm looking for a full time FWB for now. If a LTR comes out of it, great. I39;m willing to travel a few hours for some fun. Are you worth the trip? "
Newmarket, Ontario, Canada
Standard Member
Last Visit: More than 3 months
Member Since: September 24, 2021

To view all of
Stuntdouble6996's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AgoraCosmopolitan Dating?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view Stuntdouble6996's photos, and thousands more!
  • 55,373 Members Online NOW!*
  • 126,898 New photos this week!
  • 122,470,424 Active Members!*
Friends Network
Online NOW!
New York, United States
Ontario, Canada
Ontario, Canada
Ontario, Canada
Ontario, Canada
Ontario, Canada
Ontario, Canada
Ontario, Canada
Ontario, Canada
Stuntdouble6996 53/M
Newmarket, Ontario , Canada
Well, I have an oral addiction. Giving, getting, girls, couples, groups... my mouth is on it, or I'm in your mouth. Simple. And I can host, or I can also drive to you. I am into other things as well. Go ahead and ask what. You might be pleasantly surprised.

My Ideal Person I guess, ultimately, im looking for someone, female, who is looking for FWB, or an LTR but wants to share and be shared. Live the lifestyle.

  • 53 / male
  • Newmarket, Ontario, Canada
Sexual Orientation:
Bi-sexual / Prefer not to say
Looking For:  Men, Women, Groups or Couples (2 women)
Birthdate: June 13, 1970
Relocate?: No
Marital Status: Single
Height: 172-175 cm
Body Type: Average
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I don't drink at all
Drugs: Prefer not to say
Education: High school graduate
Occupation: got one
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Other
Have Children: Yes. We do not live together.
Want Children: Happy with what I have
Male Endowment: Short/Thin
Circumcised: No
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Hair? What Hair?
Hair Length: Bald
Eye Color: Brown
Glasses or Contacts: Glasses
My Trophy Case: