AgoraCosmopolitan Dating
Stubbie_Stevo 70 / M
"A little laughter and a whole lot of fun, or quite times, with romantic moments"
Denver, Colorado, United States
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: More than 3 months
Member Since: September 14, 2009

To view all of
Stubbie_Stevo's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AgoraCosmopolitan Dating?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view Stubbie_Stevo's photos, and thousands more!
  • 38,701 Members Online NOW!*
  • 121,074 New photos this week!
  • 116,306,371 Active Members!*
Friends Network
candystar54
Oklahoma, United States
rm_jjsoul69
Colorado, United States
rm_1pharmgirl
Colorado, United States
luverly4u69
Colorado, United States
rm_glam_exotic
Colorado, United States
no1ColoCougar
Colorado, United States
 
Status
Stubbie_Stevo 70/M
Denver, Colorado
Ladies, older is always better, remember the song "Slow Hand"? All my parts are original and work well with no additives!! Experienced.
Introduction
Looking for fun with friends and if that certain someone comes along willing to take it further. I am a fun loving guy with a great sence of humour. I am a clean dirty old man... dont believe me just ask me. I am an x biker... but I forget were I put my bike. I love Bronco games, the Avs, the "Rocks,the Nuggies. A big fan of DCPA,and going to movies. Playing golf,or going swimming Travel, across down, or around the world. I like hanging out with good friends, weather it be in my home , thier home, or going out on the town for the night. I like to do things out doors as well as indoors, quite moments together and alone, or surounded by friend and or family. Watching movies or playing cards. I lose gracefully, one piece of clothing at a time.

My Ideal Person Will be female LOL!! tall, short, over weight or under weight, big boobs, little boobs, long hair, short hair, bushy, or shaved, I am and you are willing to do just about anything, anywhere Ask for specifics!!!

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Anal Sex, Sadomasochism, Toys (Vibrators/Dildos/etc.), Rimming, Fetishes, Light Bondage, Candle Wax, Spanking, Role Playing, Threesomes, Mutual Masturbation, Food Play, Making Home "Movies", Participating in Erotic Photography, Voyeurism, Handcuffs/Shackles, Blindfolds, Leather

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
Same/similar fetishes, Experience in a certain role (top/bottom; master/slave), Open to ménage à trois and/or orgies, Sexual appetite, Willingness to freely discuss and try anything, Creativity/Kinkiness level

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I've tried it, but it's just not the same.

View more of Stubbie_Stevo's responses

Information
  • 70 / male
  • Denver, Colorado, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Straight
Looking For:  Women, Couples (man/woman) or Groups
Birthdate: October 25, 1951
Relocate?: No
Marital Status: Divorced
Height: 5 ft 5 in / 165-167 cm
Body Type: A little extra padding
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I don't drink at all
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: BA/BS (4 years college)
Occupation: self employed
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Spiritual
Have Children: Yes. We do not live together.
Want Children: Happy with what I have
Male Endowment: Average/Thick
Circumcised: Yes
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Salt and Pepper
Hair Length: Medium
Eye Color: Blue
Glasses or Contacts: None
My Trophy Case: