[nopath::timeout:ci:english]
Reset Password
If you've forgotten your password, you can enter your email address below. An email will then be sent with a link to set up a new password.
Cancel
Reset Link Sent
Password reset link sent to
Check your email and enter the confirmation code:
Don't see the email?
  • Resend Confirmation Link
  • Start Over
Close
If you have any questions, please contact Customer Service
AgoraCosmopolitan Dating
Strongissexy 52 / F
"Love fucking in public or anything risky .Positive fun & happy oh and always horny!!! PLEASE- IF YOUR 50+ & OR OVER WEIGHT I WILL NOT BE INTERESTED sorry. If your married & want to fuck secretly get in touch!! I LOVE WOMEN TOO!! I'm an experienced bisexual so I'm happy to be with a woman for 1 to 1 or couples."
Derby, Derbyshire, United Kingdom
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: More than 3 months
Member Since: December 17, 2015

Still not a member of AgoraCosmopolitan Dating?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view Strongissexy's photos, and thousands more!
  • 32,474 Members Online NOW!*
  • 128,611 New photos this week!
  • 118,082,182 Active Members!*
Friends Network
Yourplusone
Ayrshire, United Kingdom
SATCHSTAR
Essex, United Kingdom
XslyfoxX
Merseyside, United Kingdom
friendlyguy59
Nottinghamshire, United Kingdom
sheffld69
Yorkshire, United Kingdom
2badguys
Nottinghamshire, United Kingdom
kaamlewis
Sussex, United Kingdom
buzzin1233
Manchester, United Kingdom
Jo5h2468
West Midlands, United Kingdom
 
Status
Strongissexy 52/F
Derby, Derbyshire , United Kingdom
Introduction
I'm an Independent single women who loves the gym & looking after myself. I've no strings or drama Would like to meet a like minded guy. I'm bubbly ,love a laugh & pretty laid back, im no stranger to the site either was on as a couple a few years ago so I know how things work. I'm respectful clean & above all else, fun!!

My Ideal Person I love tall men so anything over 5 foot 8
Looking for a guy
In Good shape PHYSICALLY ie- MUSCLE ,
No hang ups about their ex
Wanting local for regular meets, clean & respectful but good sense of humour
Let's just see how it goes
No time wasters please, I'm wanting a reliable man for regular meets, not someone who messes about!! ***MEN *** aged between 38-46 mmwhaa! ***LADIES *** you are beautiful so let's be friends & have sensual horny sex.
Any company that is using this site or any of its associated sites for studies or projects – You DO NOT have permission to use ANY of my profile or pictures in ANY form or forum both current and future. If you have or do, it will be considered a serious violation of my privacy and will be subject to legal ramifications. * * *

Information
  • 52 / female
  • Derby, Derbyshire, United Kingdom
Sexual Orientation:
Bi-sexual
Looking For:  Men
Birthdate: March 3, 1970
Relocate?: Maybe/Yes
Marital Status: Single
Height: 6 ft 0 in / 182-185 cm
Body Type: Athletic
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: Associate degree (2 years college)
Occupation: Yep
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Spiritual
Have Children: Yes. We sometimes live together.
Want Children: No
Bra Size: 38 / 85 DD (E, if no DD)
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Other Hair Color
Hair Length: Long
Eye Color: Hazel
Glasses or Contacts: None