Reset Password
If you've forgotten your password, you can enter your email address below. An email will then be sent with a link to set up a new password.
Cancel
Reset Link Sent
If the email is registered with our site, you will receive an email with instructions to reset your password. Password reset link sent to:
Check your email and enter the confirmation code:
Don't see the email?
  • Resend Confirmation Link
  • Start Over
Close
If you have any questions, please contact Customer Service
AgoraCosmopolitan Dating
Strolling1976 47 / M
"I've been single for awhile now and looking for a new special friend"
Mississauga, Ontario, Canada
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: Within last 3 months
Member Since: March 17, 2013

To view all of
Strolling1976's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AgoraCosmopolitan Dating?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view Strolling1976's photos, and thousands more!
  • 53,229 Members Online NOW!*
  • 165,203 New photos this week!
  • 123,722,696 Active Members!*
Friends Network
starbar2222
New York, United States
Naughtysandynguy
Ontario, Canada
fun19701973
Ontario, Canada
asian_meow2016
Ontario, Canada
Madddie_XO
Oregon, United States
Leighnaxo
Ontario, Canada
rm_buns1432
Newfoundland, Canada
SxyEJ182
Ontario, Canada
penny469
Ontario, Canada
 
Status
Strolling1976 47/M
Mississauga, Ontario , Canada
I've been single for a while now and looking to meet a new special friend...
Introduction
Looking to meet new and interesting friends.. Not expecting much.. Let's see what happens... If you think I might be what your here on this site for.. Please don't be shy... Send me a message.. beside you'll be surprised what might come of it.. even if it just smile on your face..

My Ideal Person I am very open minded and treat people the way i expect to be treated....

Tell one of your favorite sexual fantasies. Don't hold back!:
The fantasy I think about the most is being seduced by a woman
that lives next door and need's... 'my help'

What location do you fantasize about for a sexual encounter?:
A bed

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Hairy Bush

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
Physical attraction

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I've tried it, but it's just not the same.

View more of Strolling1976's responses

Information
  • 47 / male
  • Mississauga, Ontario, Canada
Sexual Orientation:
Straight
Looking For:  Women
Birthdate: September 28, 1976
Relocate?: Maybe/Yes
Marital Status: Single
Height: 167-170 cm
Body Type: Slim/Petite
Smoking: I'm a light/social smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: Some college
Occupation: Shipping/Recieving
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Spiritual
Have Children: No
Want Children: Maybe
Male Endowment: Long/Average
Circumcised: Yes
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Brown
Hair Length: Short
Eye Color: Blue
Glasses or Contacts: None
My Trophy Case: