Reset Password
If you've forgotten your password, you can enter your email address below. An email will then be sent with a link to set up a new password.
Reset Link Sent
If the email is registered with our site, you will receive an email with instructions to reset your password. Password reset link sent to:
Check your email and enter the confirmation code:
Don't see the email?
  • Resend Confirmation Link
  • Start Over
If you have any questions, please contact Customer Service
AgoraCosmopolitan Dating
Strich5 68 / M
"Let's chat"
Windsor, California, United States
Standard Member
Last Visit: More than 3 months
Member Since: May 15, 2012

To view all of
Strich5's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AgoraCosmopolitan Dating?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view Strich5's photos, and thousands more!
  • 34,879 Members Online NOW!*
  • 149,230 New photos this week!
  • 123,647,728 Active Members!*
Friends Network
Illinois, United States
Wisconsin, United States
Oregon, United States
Illinois, United States
Illinois, United States
Illinois, United States
Wisconsin, United States
Illinois, United States
California, United States
Strich5 68/M
Windsor, California
Enjoy the outdoors, I have to be busy, not one to sit around and watch TV i'd much rather be in bed with someone. I do attempt to keep up on world events . I am a per of routine up early not a real late night per never was . Enjoy music the blues old rock 'n' roll and that's about it .

My Ideal Person My ideal person would be relaxed comfortable with themselves, nonjudgmental, Would initiate sexual activities knowing what they like and have the confidence to go after it. Someone who can laydown on the bed with you and use their body to turn both of us on .

  • 68 / male
  • Windsor, California, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Looking For:  Men, Women, Couples (man/woman), Groups, Couples (2 women), Couples (2 men) or Trans
Birthdate: July 10, 1955
Relocate?: No
Marital Status: Single
Height: 5 ft 10 in / 177-180 cm
Body Type: Average
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: High school graduate
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Prefer not to say
Male Endowment: Average/Average
Circumcised: Yes
Speaks: English
My Trophy Case: