Reset Password
If you've forgotten your password, you can enter your email address below. An email will then be sent with a link to set up a new password.
Cancel
Reset Link Sent
If the email is registered with our site, you will receive an email with instructions to reset your password. Password reset link sent to:
Check your email and enter the confirmation code:
Don't see the email?
  • Resend Confirmation Link
  • Start Over
Close
If you have any questions, please contact Customer Service
AgoraCosmopolitan Dating
Stretchmyass2019 41 / T
"Like my contest photos this gurl needs a gold membership!‘Ÿ!"
Woodbridge, Virginia, United States
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: This week
Member Since: July 7, 2019

To view all of
Stretchmyass2019's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AgoraCosmopolitan Dating?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view Stretchmyass2019's photos, and thousands more!
  • 44,151 Members Online NOW!*
  • 138,186 New photos this week!
  • 125,180,819 Active Members!*
Friends Network
cojer696969cojer
Online NOW!
Texas, United States
marlita87
London, United Kingdom
josephineCD5482
Pennsylvania, United States
Skotttie
Virginia, United States
Robb12500
Virginia, United States
Jungtier18
Saxony, Germany
Erlqueen
Michigan, United States
Kimgurl
New Jersey, United States
skins1fan
Maryland, United States
 
Status
Stretchmyass2019 41/T
Woodbridge, Virginia
Got the Cyclops balls DEEP!
Introduction
Love to dress and get on cam for extreme insertions. If you like comment on my pics and videos! Thanks for checking out my profile.

My Ideal Person I Love ALL! For any generous gentlemen looking to get my attention or donate to my toy and latex fetish Saraisfun12 will help

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I've tried it, but it's just not the same.

View more of Stretchmyass2019's responses

Information
  • 41 / TS/TV/TG (Cross Dresser)
  • Woodbridge, Virginia, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Bi-sexual / Prefer not to say
Looking For:  Trans, Men, Women, Couples (man/woman), Groups, Couples (2 women) or Couples (2 men)
Birthdate: January 1, 1983
Relocate?: Prefer not to say
Marital Status: Single
Height: Prefer not to say
Body Type: Average
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: BA/BS (4 years college)
Occupation: Erotic Massage
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Not applicable
Male Endowment: Short/Thin
Circumcised: Yes
Bra Size: 44 / 100 C
Speaks: English
Eye Color: Brown
My Trophy Case: