AgoraCosmopolitan Dating
StoonYoungBiCoup 22 / 22 / C
"Young saskatoon bi couple looking for playmates."
Saskatoon, Saskatchewan, Canada
Standard Member
Last Visit: Within last 3 months
Member Since: July 25, 2021

To view all of
StoonYoungBiCoup's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AgoraCosmopolitan Dating?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view StoonYoungBiCoup's photos, and thousands more!
  • 54,318 Members Online NOW!*
  • 124,702 New photos this week!
  • 115,507,286 Active Members!*
Friends Network
Saskatchewan, Canada
Saskatchewan, Canada
Alberta, Canada
Saskatchewan, Canada
Saskatchewan, Canada
Saskatchewan, Canada
Utah, United States
Quebec, Canada
Saskatchewan, Canada
StoonYoungBiCoup 22/C
Saskatoon, Saskatchewan , Canada
We are looking for some experienced swinger couples to help us enter the new world. We are very comfortable with our relationship and would like to play together. We are also very discreet and would prefer if that was respected as well. We are both young professionals and are starting our lives and don't want the world to be involved in our private business. So we do not send face pictures, however we agreed to post a profile photo with our bodies to show its not fake advertising when we meet someone. This is a dealbreaker for us. We are however very calm people, we don't do drugs, but we do drink here and there and are very much peace keepers and lovers of life.

My Ideal Person We would love to find a couple that is just as comfortable with their relationship and are willing to help us get into this new thing. We would prefer to play together, however if the right couple comes along we would be willing for alone play. As we mentioned we are both Bisexual and are D and D free. Male has more bi experience than the Female and so she's a bit more new to it. Please message us and say "fireflies" so we know you've read it all!

We are also open to gay couples, transgender singles, and lesbian couples.

View more of StoonYoungBiCoup's responses

  • 22/22 / Couple (man/woman)
  • Saskatoon, Saskatchewan, Canada
Sexual Orientation:
Bi-sexual / Bi-sexual
Looking For:  Men, Women, Couples (man/woman), Groups, Couples (2 women), Couples (2 men) or Trans
Marital Status: Attached
Swinger Type: Sex with others
Speaks: English, French, German
Have Children: No
Want Children: Maybe
Birthdate: November 11, 1999 November 11, 1999
Relocate?: No No
Height: 177-180 cm 154-157 cm
Body Type: Athletic Athletic
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs I don't use drugs
Education: Current college student Current college student
Race: Caucasian Caucasian
Religion: Prefer not to say Prefer not to say
Male Endowment: Average/Average N/A
Circumcised: No N/A
Bra Size: N/A 36 / 80 C
Hair Color: Brown Blonde
Hair Length: Short Long
Eye Color: Blue Blue
Glasses or Contacts: None None