Reset Password
If you've forgotten your password, you can enter your email address below. An email will then be sent with a link to set up a new password.
Reset Link Sent
If the email is registered with our site, you will receive an email with instructions to reset your password. Password reset link sent to:
Check your email and enter the confirmation code:
Don't see the email?
  • Resend Confirmation Link
  • Start Over
If you have any questions, please contact Customer Service
AgoraCosmopolitan Dating
Stix930 48 / M
"Life is too short not to enjoy it ..."
Waterlooville, Hampshire, United Kingdom
Gold Member
Last Visit: Today
Member Since: May 26, 2008

To view all of
Stix930's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AgoraCosmopolitan Dating?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view Stix930's photos, and thousands more!
  • 44,758 Members Online NOW!*
  • 127,665 New photos this week!
  • 124,334,859 Active Members!*
Friends Network
County Durham, United Kingdom
Buckinghamshire, United Kingdom
Middlesex, United Kingdom
London, United Kingdom
Cornwall, United Kingdom
Essex, United Kingdom
Rutland, United Kingdom
Norfolk, United Kingdom
Buckinghamshire, United Kingdom
Stix930 48/M
Waterlooville, Hampshire , United Kingdom
Life is very busy with more going on then we plan so you have to enjoy it, experience new things and ensure you have fun whilst doing it. I want to learn new skills, share the ones I have and hopefully make a few people smile ... give it a kick at GeorgeP930

My Ideal Person Passionate, fun, articulate woman or couple who can turn a very average day into one you don't want to end. Life can be enough of a challenge without wishing away the hours so lets make time for fun and see were we can go from there.

  • 48 / male
  • Waterlooville, Hampshire, United Kingdom
Sexual Orientation:
Looking For:  Women
Birthdate: September 30, 1975
Relocate?: Prefer not to say
Marital Status: Married
Height: 5 ft 11 in / 180-182 cm
Body Type: Athletic
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: BA/BS (4 years college)
Occupation: Operations
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Prefer not to say
Male Endowment: Average/Average
Circumcised: No
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Blonde
Hair Length: Short
Eye Color: Blue
Glasses or Contacts: Contacts