Reset Password
If you've forgotten your password, you can enter your email address below. An email will then be sent with a link to set up a new password.
Reset Link Sent
Password reset link sent to
Check your email and enter the confirmation code:
Don't see the email?
  • Resend Confirmation Link
  • Start Over
If you have any questions, please contact Customer Service
AgoraCosmopolitan Dating
Steveishere 60 / M
"looking to try new and exciting things"
Frisco City, Alabama, United States
Standard Member
Last Visit: Within the last month
Member Since: March 5, 1998

To view all of
Steveishere's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AgoraCosmopolitan Dating?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view Steveishere's photos, and thousands more!
  • 49,102 Members Online NOW!*
  • 111,068 New photos this week!
  • 117,269,549 Active Members!*
Friends Network
Online NOW!
Georgia, United States
Georgia, United States
Idaho, United States
Michigan, United States
Indiana, United States
Wisconsin, United States
Wisconsin, United States
Wisconsin, United States
Wisconsin, United States
Steveishere 60/M
Frisco City, Alabama
moving to Alabama in Nov looking for southern friends
Looking to try new new people. 59year old divorced.D/D free safe. Wanting to meet single women or couples for fun and who knows. Always willing to try new things. Age and looks aren't as important as someone who can be themselves and enjoy life.Leave me a message if interested..thanks

My Ideal Person looking for new adventures...want to meet females or something different every now and then

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
Sexual experience

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I've tried it, but it's just not the same.

View more of Steveishere's responses

  • 60 / male
  • Frisco City, Alabama, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Looking For:  Women, Couples (man/woman), Groups, Couples (2 women) or Trans
Birthdate: June 15, 1962
Hometown: Antigo, Wisconsin
Relocate?: Prefer not to say
Marital Status: Divorced
Height: 5 ft 10 in / 177-180 cm
Body Type: A little extra padding
Smoking: I'm a light/social smoker
Drinking: I don't drink at all
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: High school graduate
Occupation: Other
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Prefer not to say
Have Children: Yes. We do not live together.
Want Children: Happy with what I have
Male Endowment: Average/Average
Circumcised: Yes
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Brown
Hair Length: Short
Eye Color: Brown
Glasses or Contacts: None
My Trophy Case: