[nopath::timeout:ci:english]
AgoraCosmopolitan Dating
Stevediv 33 / 46 / C
"couple looking for healthy connections"
Edmonton, Alberta, Canada
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: More than 3 months
Member Since: July 10, 2019

To view all of
Stevediv's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AgoraCosmopolitan Dating?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view Stevediv's photos, and thousands more!
  • 65,749 Members Online NOW!*
  • 124,702 New photos this week!
  • 115,549,179 Active Members!*
Friends Network
Qtowncouple89
British Columbia, Canada
Couplesex198276
Yukon Territory, Canada
jassibilla
Alberta, Canada
Dirtychcouple
British Columbia, Canada
zanne_v
British Columbia, Canada
foxandhound1972
British Columbia, Canada
JH4play
Alberta, Canada
Rumbusticating
Alaska, United States
yukoncouple13
Yukon Territory, Canada
 
Status
Stevediv 33/C
Edmonton, Alberta , Canada
Found many real and fake players.. having mixed experience
Introduction
We are a healthy minded couple.  He is a straight Dom she is a bi switch who enjoys many kinks including sensual, primal sexuality and tantra.  We are wanting to meet women and couples for long term friendships and possible amazing lovers/or fwb. We are open to individual connections, fwbs as well. We are very respectful people and try to maintain connection, please don't underestimate it in a way that we are seeking a play anytime...  We are not always horny people and we have each other with decade of experience. We just wanted to make real friends, good connection and play.. any encounter will be only executed if its preplanned.. please also note that we are not in to any racism, if you have racial preference, mention it in first chat..

My Ideal Person D n D free, Couples or ,bi or straight girls. No single men please..

Information
  • 33/46 / Couple (man/woman)
  • Edmonton, Alberta, Canada
Sexual Orientation:
Straight / Bi-sexual
Looking For:  Women or Couples (2 women)
Marital Status: Single
Swinger Type: Sex with others
Speaks: English
Have Children: No
Want Children: Maybe
Our Trophy Case:
 
His
Her
Birthdate: May 6, 1989 March 2, 1976
Relocate?: Prefer not to say Prefer not to say
Height: Prefer not to say Prefer not to say
Body Type: Athletic Average
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker I don't drink at all
Drugs: I don't use drugs I don't use drugs
Education: Master's degree Prefer not to say
Race: Prefer not to say Prefer not to say
Religion: Prefer not to say Prefer not to say
Male Endowment: Prefer not to say/Prefer not to say N/A
Circumcised: Prefer not to say N/A
Bra Size: N/A