[nopath::timeout:ci:english]
Reset Password
If you've forgotten your password, you can enter your email address below. An email will then be sent with a link to set up a new password.
Reset Link Sent
Password reset link sent to
Check your email and enter the confirmation code:
Don't see the email?
  • Resend Confirmation Link
  • Start Over
If you have any questions, please contact Customer Service
AgoraCosmopolitan Dating
Stevediv 33 / 46 / C
"Man of couples looking for some fun"
Edmonton, Ontario, Canada
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: Within last 3 months
Member Since: July 10, 2019

To view all of
Stevediv's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AgoraCosmopolitan Dating?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view Stevediv's photos, and thousands more!
  • 46,704 Members Online NOW!*
  • 121,074 New photos this week!
  • 116,356,800 Active Members!*
Friends Network
lovinlife484
Online NOW!
Alberta, Canada
Whiskeyjackyt
Yukon Territory, Canada
foxandhound1972
British Columbia, Canada
Qtowncouple89
British Columbia, Canada
Couplesex198276
Yukon Territory, Canada
Dirtychcouple
British Columbia, Canada
parejaprin23
California, United States
blusgood
California, United States
funflavours
Alberta, Canada
 
Status
Stevediv 33/C
Edmonton, Ontario , Canada
Found many real and fake players.. having mixed experience
Introduction
Hi, this is man half of couples as I have moved to ontario for couple months. I am rigger and bdsm dom. I love to join couples ( I am top bi/ bi curious) or play with girls who like to submit gradually. I have been in the lifestyle for a decade so one can expect maturity and experience from me :)

My Ideal Person Couples , girls

Information
  • 33/46 / Couple (man/woman)
  • Edmonton, Ontario, Canada
Sexual Orientation:
Bi-curious / Bi-sexual
Looking For:  Women or Couples (2 women)
Marital Status: Single
Swinger Type: Sex with others
Speaks: English
Have Children: No
Want Children: Maybe
Our Trophy Case:
 
His
Her
Birthdate: May 5, 1989 March 2, 1976
Relocate?: Prefer not to say Prefer not to say
Height: Prefer not to say Prefer not to say
Body Type: Athletic Average
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker I don't drink at all
Drugs: I don't use drugs I don't use drugs
Education: Master's degree Prefer not to say
Race: Prefer not to say Prefer not to say
Religion: Prefer not to say Prefer not to say
Male Endowment: Prefer not to say/Prefer not to say N/A
Circumcised: Prefer not to say N/A
Bra Size: N/A