Reset Password
If you've forgotten your password, you can enter your email address below. An email will then be sent with a link to set up a new password.
Cancel
Reset Link Sent
Password reset link sent to
Check your email and enter the confirmation code:
Don't see the email?
  • Resend Confirmation Link
  • Start Over
Close
If you have any questions, please contact Customer Service
AgoraCosmopolitan Dating
Sterlingman98 36 / M
"Sir L!ck-alot dismantling ALL oppoents w/ merely his w a r m moist l o n g tongue...hee hee >:^~"
Los Angeles, California, United States
 
Standard Member
Photo verified
Last Visit: This week
Member Since: August 21, 2004

To view all of
Sterlingman98's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AgoraCosmopolitan Dating?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view Sterlingman98's photos, and thousands more!
  • 54,626 Members Online NOW!*
  • 111,068 New photos this week!
  • 117,234,821 Active Members!*
Friends Network
latinscouple69
California, United States
princessmarx
California, United States
mariabonita71
Mexico, Distrito Federal
Iitsmargo
California, United States
rosaranirez
Morelos, Mexico
Shylisa706
California, United States
MC4Love
Wyoming, United States
PeggingPenny
Arizona, United States
sweetsub4u13
North Carolina, United States
 
Status
Sterlingman98 36/M
Los Angeles, California
Not an open book but a DAMN good r e a d ! ;)
Introduction
[COLOR red]WARNING: ANY institutions (INCLUDING SYDNEY UNIVERSITY or the like) using this site or any of its associated sites for studies or projects - You do NOT have my permission to use any of my profile or pictures in any form or forum both current and future. If you have or do, it will be considered a serious violation of my privacy and will be subject to legal ramifications.[/COLOR]Romantic bad boy with nympho-like tendencies for e r o t i c NSA fun . . .(at least 'til further notice . . .);^, Just think of wine,flickering candlelight ,tasty shrimp cocktail,great chemistry and light yet stimulating conversation,eye contact, then add some massage oils, David Sanborn's "Pearls", Jodeci's "Diary Of A Mad Band",any Led Zepplin or Norah Jones cds (depending on the company) , Note: Profile is under construction . . .time to upgrade and move away from the lame old 2004 descriptions I've had on here for y e a r s! . . .lol Hence, m o r e changes are underway. . .

My Ideal Person Uninhibited, nympho-like,wanton, discreet, s e c u r e,mature, fun-loving, spontaneous,insatiable,intelligent,erotic, HWP, open-minded, women who are NOT bound by old media stereotypes,or o t h e r's standards . . . who can appreciate the company of a handsome, young-looking,young-a c t i n g, FIT, intelligent, well-hung, gentleman who can be either an absolute ANIMAL in the sack or as t e n d e r an old Billie Holiday recording . . . *sighs* (Also, if you love to be l!cked and sucked by a pro, who by the way, takes the a r t of this craft
q u i t e seriously) you may also fall within my "ideal person" category. lol Also, NO drama/attitudes/insecurities/ nor egos, PLEASE. . .get over yourselves. If you were as "l e g e n d a r y" or of such high calibur as you claim( or b e l i e v e rather)then, you would NOT be on this site. Period. As there'd be no need for it, right? There. I said it. I think I covered most of the bases,right? . . .Spark your interest? Then you know what to do, ALL you l o v e l y women the w o r l d over . . .x0xxx


What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Anal Sex, Threesomes, Mutual Masturbation, Making Home "Movies", Participating in Erotic Photography, Massage, PHONE SEX!!!!!!!!! lol

Have you ever had cybersex?:
Not yet, but I definitely want to try it.

View more of Sterlingman98's responses

Information
  • 36 / male
  • Los Angeles, California, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Straight
Looking For:  Women, Couples (man/woman), Groups or Couples (2 women)
Birthdate: June 15, 1986
Relocate?: Maybe/Yes
Marital Status: Single
Height: Prefer not to say
Body Type: Athletic
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: BA/BS (4 years college)
Occupation: Nympho! hee hee
Race: Other
Religion: Spiritual
Have Children: Yes. We do not live together.
Want Children: Maybe
Male Endowment: Long/Thick
Circumcised: Yes
Speaks: English, French, Sign
Hair Color: Black
Hair Length: Shaved
Eye Color: Brown
Glasses or Contacts: Glasses
My Trophy Case: