AgoraCosmopolitan Dating
Stephen1485 64 / M
"Are you looking for me; I'm looking for you!!!!"
Dayton, Ohio, United States
 
Gold Member
Last Visit: Today
Member Since: December 8, 2000

To view all of
Stephen1485's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AgoraCosmopolitan Dating?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view Stephen1485's photos, and thousands more!
  • 41,581 Members Online NOW!*
  • 124,702 New photos this week!
  • 115,500,542 Active Members!*
 
Status
Stephen1485 64/M
Dayton, Ohio
Introduction
Hello. My name is Stephen. I am an African-American (Black) male. OK! Still not a bad boy, still not an angel, however I am sexier, and looking to give greater pleasure. Some of you ladiesÂ’ like to play games and I am not into that at all. I am still a gentle man, just a little freakier. I believe in treating a lady like a lady. I will wine you, dine you and at times surprise you. I am not a player. I love to have fun, I like to dance, listen to all types of music, an avid sport fan and will try just about anything. I have no hang ups about age, race, wealth or lack of wealth a per has. I tend to look at the heart of the per, and will trust you until you show me otherwise.

My Ideal Person Yery simple, I am not looking for a life time partner. I am looking for someone or some ones who enjoys sexual pleasure. Not, wham, bam thank you ma'am, a all night affair. If you catch my drift. Is this you? Do you want to give and get pleasure? Let's talk. Excuse me for being so frank; like I said, I'm not into playing games. I'm into pleasure.

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Toys (Vibrators/Dildos/etc.), Light Bondage, Role Playing, Threesomes, Mutual Masturbation, Food Play, Massage

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I have cybersex quite often.

View more of Stephen1485's responses

Information
  • 64 / male
  • Dayton, Ohio, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Straight
Looking For:  Women
Birthdate: February 14, 1958
Travels to: United States
Relocate?: Prefer not to say
Marital Status: Divorced
Height: 5 ft 11 in / 180-182 cm
Body Type: Average
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I don't drink at all
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: Some grad school
Occupation: Labor/Managment Repr
Race: Black
Religion: Catholic
Have Children: No
Want Children: Maybe
Male Endowment: Average/Thick
Circumcised: Yes
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Black
Hair Length: Medium
Eye Color: Brown
Glasses or Contacts: Glasses
My Trophy Case: