Reset Password
If you've forgotten your password, you can enter your email address below. An email will then be sent with a link to set up a new password.
Cancel
Reset Link Sent
If the email is registered with our site, you will receive an email with instructions to reset your password. Password reset link sent to:
Check your email and enter the confirmation code:
Don't see the email?
  • Resend Confirmation Link
  • Start Over
Close
If you have any questions, please contact Customer Service
AgoraCosmopolitan Dating
SteeleDick1972 51 / 101 / C
"Masculine divorced SWM"
Paragould, Arkansas, United States
 
Gold Member
Last Visit: Today
Member Since: June 10, 2021

Still not a member of AgoraCosmopolitan Dating?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view SteeleDick1972's photos, and thousands more!
  • 35,568 Members Online NOW!*
  • 142,656 New photos this week!
  • 125,578,171 Active Members!*
Friends Network
yoyo1660
Kansas, United States
WillMill1123
Tennessee, United States
cgc30799
Arkansas, United States
bayne73
Ontario, Canada
Keith201_99
Arkansas, United States
2FunGuysnTex
Michigan, United States
TToomuchfu0909
Florida, United States
sk3llz
Tennessee, United States
Decent590
Washington, United States
 
Status
SteeleDick1972 51/C
Paragould, Arkansas
Introduction
Masculine, divorced, SWM, DDF looking for the same. Mainly on here to watch cammers and look at profile pics. I work with the public and keep my private life private. Have met a few members in person on this site and have made new friends. My time is limited due to my work schedule and responsibilities but don’t let that discourage you if you have a nice cock and are masculine Ddf local guy.

My Ideal Person Ddf,Masculine, white male with a nice cock. Facial and body hair is a plus.

Information
  • 51/101 / Couple (man/woman)
  • Paragould, Arkansas, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Bi-sexual / Prefer not to say
Looking For:  Men, Couples (man/woman) or Groups
Marital Status: Divorced
Swinger Type: Prefer not to say
Speaks: English
 
His
Her
Birthdate: October 5, 1972 April 4, 1923
Relocate?: Prefer not to say Prefer not to say
Height: 6 ft 1 in / 185-187 cm Prefer not to say
Body Type: Average Prefer not to say
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker Prefer not to say
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker Prefer not to say
Drugs: I don't use drugs Prefer not to say
Education: Prefer not to say Prefer not to say
Race: Caucasian Prefer not to say
Religion: Prefer not to say Prefer not to say
Male Endowment: Average/Thick N/A
Circumcised: Yes N/A
Bra Size: N/A
Hair Color: Brown Prefer not to say
Hair Length: Short Prefer not to say
Eye Color: Blue Prefer not to say
Glasses or Contacts: None Prefer not to say