AgoraCosmopolitan Dating
Steam000xxx 35 / M
"Standard members can contact me"
Seattle, Washington, United States
 
Gold Member
Last Visit: Within the last 2 weeks
Member Since: October 18, 2015

To view all of
Steam000xxx's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AgoraCosmopolitan Dating?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view Steam000xxx's photos, and thousands more!
  • 67,886 Members Online NOW!*
  • 118,386 New photos this week!
  • 114,736,323 Active Members!*
Friends Network
knikcouple
Alaska, United States
Anchsexycd
Alaska, United States
splashus69
Yukon Territory, Canada
Bi4ever69
Alaska, United States
aheadofu2
Alaska, United States
somemore4utwo
Tennessee, United States
Aksapphire
Alaska, United States
kodiakcutie
Alaska, United States
TravelingBBW73
Minnesota, United States
 
Status
Steam000xxx 35/M
Seattle, Washington
why is it so hard to find a tight ass to slide my cock into
Introduction
well it has been a long time and i think its time for an update i am a 34 bi top male, I love playing with men just as much as I love playing with women, having a couple to play with is the ultimate goal for me where we all just have naughty fun together I will play with very select single men. I am just here to explore sexual desires and have lots of fun and make some great naughty sexual friends. I hope we can chat and sext and have lots fun sex soon

My Ideal Person for me the ultimate goal is to find a couple with a bi male, I want all three of us to have lots of regular fun together, I am hoping the male half is a bottom. I want to be able to have fun as a threesome and alone with both the man and women, the ultimate goal would be for all three of us to be great friends and hang out in and out of the bedroom but also have sex together as often as possible

i also love just playing with women as well so if your not in a couple don't worry we can still have fun.

Information
  • 35 / male
  • Seattle, Washington, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Straight / Prefer not to say
Looking For:  Men, Women, Couples (man/woman), Groups, Couples (2 women), Couples (2 men) or Trans
Birthdate: April 25, 1987
Relocate?: Yes
Marital Status: Single
Height: 5 ft 11 in / 180-182 cm
Body Type: BBM
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I don't drink at all
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: Some college
Occupation: Ask me
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Christian
Have Children: Prefer not to say
Want Children: Maybe
Male Endowment: Average/Prefer not to say
Circumcised: Yes
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Brown
Hair Length: Short
Eye Color: Brown
Glasses or Contacts: None
My Trophy Case: