Reset Password
If you've forgotten your password, you can enter your email address below. An email will then be sent with a link to set up a new password.
Cancel
Reset Link Sent
If the email is registered with our site, you will receive an email with instructions to reset your password. Password reset link sent to:
Check your email and enter the confirmation code:
Don't see the email?
  • Resend Confirmation Link
  • Start Over
Close
If you have any questions, please contact Customer Service
AgoraCosmopolitan Dating
Stayhard847 60 / M
"Why can’t we be friends?"
Vernon Hills, Illinois, United States
 
Gold Member
Photo verified
Last Visit: This week
Member Since: October 10, 2020

To view all of
Stayhard847's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AgoraCosmopolitan Dating?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view Stayhard847's photos, and thousands more!
  • 26,314 Members Online NOW!*
  • 127,665 New photos this week!
  • 124,301,901 Active Members!*
Friends Network
JUICYP36
Illinois, United States
Tiffwest90
Illinois, United States
Dasiylove28
Illinois, United States
Yunng_Jefee
Illinois, United States
kinkybbwohyeah
Wisconsin, United States
L05232013s
Illinois, United States
Mrslovepussy83
Maryland, United States
Marie732016
Illinois, United States
NaughtyNneedie
Illinois, United States
 
Status
Stayhard847 60/M
Vernon Hills, Illinois
I’m loving life
Introduction
I just moved to Chicago from Atlanta. I am friendly, empathetic, and a good listener. I am a grown-ass man who enjoys life to the fullest and can financially take care of my self. I am looking for a woman who is intelligent, without drama, that has a high drive who desires the immediate attention of a man. As a FWB, you will receive massages and long lasting healing. On a side note, I will not post a face pic, because of my work in public education. If I ask for your number it is an obvious attempt to talk to you over the phone, hear your voice, and plan a public meeting. Remember sites like this are excellent in making connections but very weak at relationship building or trying to get to know someone. Face to face meetings, Zoom, and talking over the phone are the tools of serious relationship individuals. WARNING: Any institutions using this site or any of its associated sites for studies or projects - You do NOT have my permission to use any of my profile or pictures in any form or forum both current and future. If you have or do, it will be considered a serious violation of my privacy and will be subject to legal ramifications. It is recommended that other members post a similar notice to this.

My Ideal Person A woman that needs the experience of a mature man.

Information
  • 60 / male
  • Vernon Hills, Illinois, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Straight / Prefer not to say
Looking For:  Women
Birthdate: January 23, 1964
Relocate?: Prefer not to say
Marital Status: Prefer not to say
Height: 6 ft 0 in / 182-185 cm
Body Type: Athletic
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: Prefer not to say
Race: Prefer not to say
Religion: Prefer not to say
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Black
Eye Color: Brown
My Trophy Case: