AgoraCosmopolitan Dating
Starstend2fall 34 / F
"Looking for fun and friends locally"
Bakersfield, California, United States
Standard Member
Last Visit: Within the last 2 weeks
Member Since: January 22, 2021

To view all of
Starstend2fall's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AgoraCosmopolitan Dating?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view Starstend2fall's photos, and thousands more!
  • 50,631 Members Online NOW!*
  • 120,986 New photos this week!
  • 114,863,868 Active Members!*
Friends Network
Online NOW!
California, United States
California, United States
California, United States
California, United States
California, United States
California, United States
California, United States
California, United States
California, United States
Starstend2fall 34/F
Bakersfield, California
I like to work out and have fun. This site is kinda hard to use but I'm going to give it a try. Sadly IM on here costs money so send me a message.

My Ideal Person I'm looking for a cute well hung guy, a girl or a couple to be friends and maybe have some fun with. I'm not looking for long term unless it's a friends with benefits thing.

I still like dates or people who take me shopping not into the whole lets just meet in a motel and go at it. Not saying that can't happen at the end of the night or if you and I just hit it off but it's not likely.

I like to take pictures and videos it get's me in the mood if that's a problem it may not work.

What are your favorite musicians or bands?:

What location do you fantasize about for a sexual encounter?:

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Light Bondage, Role Playing, Threesomes, Making Home "Movies", Participating in Erotic Photography, Massage

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
Ability to be discreet

Have you ever had cybersex?:
Unsure/Prefer not to say

View more of Starstend2fall's responses

  • 34 / female
  • Bakersfield, California, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Looking For:  Men, Women, Couples (man/woman), Groups, Couples (2 women) or Couples (2 men)
Birthdate: November 11, 1987
Relocate?: No
Marital Status: Attached
Height: 5 ft 6 in / 167-170 cm
Body Type: A little extra padding
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: BA/BS (4 years college)
Occupation: Secretary
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Prefer not to say
Have Children: Prefer not to say
Want Children: Happy with what I have
Bra Size: 38 / 85 C
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Other Hair Color
Hair Length: Short
Eye Color: Green
Glasses or Contacts: Either