Reset Password
If you've forgotten your password, you can enter your email address below. An email will then be sent with a link to set up a new password.
Cancel
Reset Link Sent
If the email is registered with our site, you will receive an email with instructions to reset your password. Password reset link sent to:
Check your email and enter the confirmation code:
Don't see the email?
  • Resend Confirmation Link
  • Start Over
Close
If you have any questions, please contact Customer Service
AgoraCosmopolitan Dating
StacyS28 35 / F
"The Sweetest Girl You'll Ever Meet!.💖💁😇"
Endicott, New York, United States
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: More than 3 months
Member Since: July 13, 2016

To view all of
StacyS28's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AgoraCosmopolitan Dating?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view StacyS28's photos, and thousands more!
  • 26,870 Members Online NOW!*
  • 136,669 New photos this week!
  • 124,396,335 Active Members!*
Friends Network
JTWILD1
New York, United States
mmjarticcat340
New York, United States
kingcabassa
New York, United States
Big_Sexxy315
Florida, United States
wsgoodtimes2
New York, United States
msbobsllori
Pennsylvania, United States
nyyoung4fun
New York, United States
decskt
Arizona, United States
bupman
New York, United States
 
Status
StacyS28 35/F
Endicott, New York
Introduction
I'm the sexy, compassionate, sweetheart Stacy, I've got big ample breast, and a Big Apple bottom! I'm bi-sexual. I love meeting new couples & new people...I'm passionate,and never leave my partners unhappy, or unsatisfied! I just 💖 to PLEASE!

My Ideal Person I have no exact ideal person. I enjoy & love to have fun & be playful with men,women, & couples!! I would also 💖 to find a group to belong too, with men & women who love to have many different sexual experiences like me!!.✌👌👍🙆🙌🙊

Information
  • 35 / female
  • Endicott, New York, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Bi-sexual / Prefer not to say
Looking For:  Men, Women, Couples (man/woman), Groups or Couples (2 women)
Birthdate: May 27, 1988
Relocate?: Maybe/Yes
Marital Status: Single
Height: 5 ft 8 in / 172-175 cm
Body Type: Ample
Smoking: I'm a light/social smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I use some recreational drugs
Education: Some college
Occupation: Self employed
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Christian
Have Children: No
Want Children: No
Bra Size: 36 / 80 D
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Brown
Hair Length: Long
Eye Color: Hazel
Glasses or Contacts: Contacts
My Trophy Case: