Reset Password
If you've forgotten your password, you can enter your email address below. An email will then be sent with a link to set up a new password.
Reset Link Sent
Password reset link sent to
Check your email and enter the confirmation code:
Don't see the email?
  • Resend Confirmation Link
  • Start Over
If you have any questions, please contact Customer Service
AgoraCosmopolitan Dating
Squirthunter4u 43 / M
"I will make you squirt...guaranteed ;)"
fort myers, Florida, United States
 
Gold Member
Last Visit: Yesterday

To view all of
Squirthunter4u's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AgoraCosmopolitan Dating?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view Squirthunter4u's photos, and thousands more!
  • 51,518 Members Online NOW!*
  • 117,187 New photos this week!
  • 116,441,483 Active Members!*
 
Status
Squirthunter4u 43/M
fort myers, Florida
Meet and eat?
Introduction
I'm a funny, extremely sarcastic and a great lover. I have been told I have skills ;) I'm on here looking for more then just a one night stand but I'm not ready for marriage either. I suck at these kinds of things so if I send you a friend request its to see if your interested. If you accept , I will contact you. I'm Looking for a fun, opened minded, woman that would like to see how things go , no pressure. I enjoy many different sexual activities with my partners and am open to exploring some new ones. I am not looking for quantity only quality. Send me a message or a flirt and lets see what happens. I am 100% straight WARNING: Any institutions or students using this site or any of its associated sites for studies or projects - You do NOT have our permission to use any of our profile or pictures in any form or forum, past, current and future. If you have or do, it will be considered a serious violation of my privacy and will be subject to legal ramifications. It is recommended that other members post a similar notice to this.about me

My Ideal Person Awesome all around woman .. Great listener,kisser and lover. Someone who can put up wit my wise ass...I just want to hang out , see how things go.

Information
  • 43 / male
  • fort myers, Florida, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Straight
Looking For:  Women
Birthdate: October 13, 1978
Relocate?: Prefer not to say
Marital Status: Single
Height: 5 ft 10 in / 177-180 cm
Body Type: Athletic
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: Prefer not to say
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Other
Have Children: No
Want Children: Prefer not to say
Male Endowment: Long/Thick
Circumcised: Yes
Speaks: English
Hair Length: Short
Eye Color: Hazel
Glasses or Contacts: Either
My Trophy Case: