Reset Password
If you've forgotten your password, you can enter your email address below. An email will then be sent with a link to set up a new password.
Reset Link Sent
Password reset link sent to
Check your email and enter the confirmation code:
Don't see the email?
  • Resend Confirmation Link
  • Start Over
If you have any questions, please contact Customer Service
AgoraCosmopolitan Dating
Squirtboxxxx79 43 / F
"Just a girl from Ohio that now live in Florida"
Jacksonville, Florida, United States
Standard Member
Photo verified
Last Visit: Today
Member Since: December 3, 2015

To view all of
Squirtboxxxx79's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AgoraCosmopolitan Dating?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view Squirtboxxxx79's photos, and thousands more!
  • 45,695 Members Online NOW!*
  • 112,665 New photos this week!
  • 121,522,561 Active Members!*
Friends Network
Georgia, United States
Florida, United States
Ohio, United States
Florida, United States
Ohio, United States
Idaho, United States
Ohio, United States
Ohio, United States
Illinois, United States
Squirtboxxxx79 43/F
Jacksonville, Florida
Where are the SDs in Florida? Time for me to finally be spoiled.
If you are 40 and over please continue to read my profileWhen people are sometimes asked to describe me the term quotspark plugquot is often used I know how to speak my mind and get what I want but I do so with a smile I39ve been known to assess first impressions quickly both perally and professionally and generally do not waiver from my initial conclusion I39m considered a very generous per in all aspects of my life especially in friendship family and love I39ve been told that I39m smart beautiful and sensitive although I also tend to be a bit modest too I39m looking for a man who shares my views on love family and friends and is ready for all of it to begin with meI am secure amp happy with myself butLife is meant for 2 A little bit about myself I enjoy travel camping by a lake gardening home decorating Comedy Clubs amp Dinner Theater music my dogs amp celebrating special occasions I am selfsufficient independent honest I have a great sense of humor amp family amp friends are very important to me A man who ONLY has eyes for me amp can make me laugh are important qualities No Pressure Let39s just relaxbecome friends amp get to know each other and see what happens Looking for a friends first That39s what we all look for I39m not on this site to use anyone I just want to find someone that I will someday be with and do for each other 5050 instead of 8020 I have been doing everything on my own If you would like to send me a message please send a message that is more than 4 words If you really want my attention be humorous or something Give me a rea to send a message back to you One more thing If race mattered to me I would not be on this site I love all ethnicities I have a rainbow family full of different colors

My Ideal Person I am now just here to gain clientele for my spa business due to just opening a building and no longer will do business from home Inbox for details if interested I didnt feel like editing my whole profile

Tell one of your favorite sexual fantasies. Don't hold back!:
I don't have any fantasies

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Receiving Oral Sex, Light Bondage, Hard Bondage, Massage

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
Physical attraction

Ever fantasized about having sex with a celebrity? Who? What turns you on about them?:
Harrison Ford

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I've tried it, but it's just not the same.

View more of Squirtboxxxx79's responses

  • 43 / female
  • Jacksonville, Florida, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Straight / Prefer not to say
Looking For:  Men
Birthdate: November 22, 1979
Relocate?: Maybe/Yes
Marital Status: Single
Height: 5 ft 5 in / 165-167 cm
Body Type: Athletic
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: BA/BS (4 years college)
Occupation: Healthcare accounting Spa owner
Race: Black
Religion: Spiritual
Have Children: Yes. We do not live together.
Want Children: Maybe
Bra Size: 38 / 85 D
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Brown
Hair Length: Medium
Eye Color: Brown
Glasses or Contacts: Either
My Trophy Case: