Reset Password
If you've forgotten your password, you can enter your email address below. An email will then be sent with a link to set up a new password.
Reset Link Sent
Password reset link sent to
Check your email and enter the confirmation code:
Don't see the email?
  • Resend Confirmation Link
  • Start Over
If you have any questions, please contact Customer Service
AgoraCosmopolitan Dating
SptbgWFfor1 50 / F
"Maybe but likely NOT"
Spartanburg, South Carolina, United States
Standard Member
Photo verified
Last Visit: Within the last 2 weeks
Member Since: December 11, 2017

To view all of
SptbgWFfor1's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AgoraCosmopolitan Dating?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view SptbgWFfor1's photos, and thousands more!
  • 42,380 Members Online NOW!*
  • 123,544 New photos this week!
  • 122,430,883 Active Members!*
Friends Network
Georgia, United States
South Carolina, United States
North Carolina, United States
South Carolina, United States
North Carolina, United States
Georgia, United States
North Carolina, United States
North Carolina, United States
Florida, United States
SptbgWFfor1 50/F
Spartanburg, South Carolina
too many fakes here SO I will likely not respond
I will no longer do endless emails with people who can not voice verify and give up a phone number. Too many fakes and flakes here. I am 5'8" and 155 lbs curvy and few extra pounds, whatever you like to call it. Just looking to make a few new friends and see what may happen. Clean professional lady, non smoker and no tats. very attached and not changing that. My partner is CUCKOLD if you cant handle that no need to contact me. It can be googled but to make it short basically he only watches, maybe films NO FACES. may have clean up duties. He is SUB I do not deal with people who do not know how to treat a lady. So if you cant buy dinner or a drink, don't bother. If you do not have a car, truck etc. please don't waste our time. I am not looking to spend all day online answering emails, so please make sure you think we will click. No I do not use a apps to try and hide my identity. I am a adult so please don't start with the stuff. Nor do I plan to give out my number unless I have some interest, on my part. I do not need people calling and texting all the time. I have very few social hang ups, and do party somewhat discreetly, With that said, I really don't care about your relationship status unless it affects me. So if you attached and get caught based on your lack of effort to stay discreet. That's not my problem and I do not do drama.

My Ideal Person Open minded, easy to talk to. Everyone has certian things they find attractive. Please be clean cut say 25-to 50 years in age. I hate to say this but I believe in being honest, if you are a male and cant keep it UP please don't bother. If you are not into 3 or more somes that could be a issue also. Since my Partner is CUCKOLD.

Just because I send you a email or meet does not mean I plan to have sex. That part has to be based on a connection. I do enjoy being Seduced so that is the first part of planning.

What location do you fantasize about for a sexual encounter?:
A bed

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Fetishes, Light Bondage, Candle Wax, Role Playing, Threesomes, Making Home "Movies", Participating in Erotic Photography, Massage

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
Sexual experience, Physical attraction, Same/similar fetishes, Open to ménage à trois and/or orgies, Sexual appetite, Agreeable to a commitment free sexual relationship, Creativity/Kinkiness level

Have you ever had cybersex?:
No way. I only want skin on skin.

View more of SptbgWFfor1's responses

  • 50 / female
  • Spartanburg, South Carolina, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Looking For:  Men or Women
Birthdate: January 26, 1973
Relocate?: No
Marital Status: Attached
Height: 5 ft 8 in / 172-175 cm
Body Type: Average
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: Master's degree
Occupation: Professional
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Christian
Have Children: Yes. We do not live together.
Want Children: No
Bra Size: 36 / 80 D
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Blonde
Hair Length: Long
Eye Color: Hazel
Glasses or Contacts: None
My Trophy Case: