Reset Password
If you've forgotten your password, you can enter your email address below. An email will then be sent with a link to set up a new password.
Cancel
Reset Link Sent
If the email is registered with our site, you will receive an email with instructions to reset your password. Password reset link sent to:
Check your email and enter the confirmation code:
Don't see the email?
  • Resend Confirmation Link
  • Start Over
Close
If you have any questions, please contact Customer Service
AgoraCosmopolitan Dating
Spottedrooster01 40 / M
"Looking for safe, fun like-minded people for great times!"
Atlanta, Georgia, United States
 
Gold Member
Last Visit: Within last 3 months
Member Since: September 13, 2017

To view all of
Spottedrooster01's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AgoraCosmopolitan Dating?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view Spottedrooster01's photos, and thousands more!
  • 51,878 Members Online NOW!*
  • 149,230 New photos this week!
  • 123,672,437 Active Members!*
Friends Network
ReturnToSenderAF
Georgia, United States
Dickwhipmytits
Florida, United States
Tonymasinduluth
Georgia, United States
seekingmarriedSD
California, United States
BearGuyMCO
Florida, United States
wldnczyguy69
Georgia, United States
edcito2
Colorado, United States
Milframrodder
Illinois, United States
Pluto2789
Georgia, United States
 
Status
Spottedrooster01 40/M
Atlanta, Georgia
Introduction
4/2022 update. I travel frequently and look for fun folks to hang out with. If you see me looking at your profile or flirting, I'm either headed to your area or am in your area. I'm looking for someone or couples who are cool to hang with and have an adventurous side. I'd love to get naked in front of you and just chill and hang out until we decide it's time to have more fun! I'm up for trying new things and love spontaneity. I'm bi looking to have a good time with some laid back people. I love outdoorsy things. I like to find someone or couples who can hang out and enjoy each others company. I love to cook & BBQ, golf, play cards, go hiking, hunting and fishing. Anything involving outdoors, I'm typically good with. I do have an interest to try nudism, but I'm shy when it comes to that..... I travel frequently, so if you see me checking your profile out, please reach out as I'm probably traveling in your city and would love to connect and meet new people. I also travel internationally but on a less frequent basis. I love pleasing people and getting pleased as well. Men, women, couples....... Whatever it is, if it feels good, I'm in. We’re all here for fun, so let’s relax and enjoy each other. Vas safe. I play safe and I'm DDF, HIV neg and you should be too! Feel free to HMU on kick....Same name as profile name. WARNING: Any institutions using this site or any of its associated sites for studies or projects - You do NOT have my permission to use any of my profile or pictures in any form or forum both current and future. If you have or do, it will be considered a serious violation of my privacy and will be subject to legal ramifications.

Information
  • 40 / male
  • Atlanta, Georgia, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Bi-curious / Prefer not to say
Looking For:  Men, Women or Trans
Birthdate: June 26, 1983
Relocate?: No
Marital Status: Divorced
Height: 6 ft 4 in / 193-195 cm
Body Type: Athletic
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: Prefer not to say
Education: BA/BS (4 years college)
Occupation: Business professional In the hospitality industry.
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Not applicable
Have Children: Prefer not to say
Want Children: Happy with what I have
Male Endowment: Average/Average
Circumcised: Yes
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Black
Hair Length: Short
Eye Color: Hazel
Glasses or Contacts: None
My Trophy Case: