[nopath::timeout:ci:english]
AgoraCosmopolitan Dating
Spicegirl6275 58 / F
"Looking for extra fun"
Oregon City, Oregon, United States
 
Gold Member
Last Visit: Within the last 2 weeks
Member Since: April 8, 2016

To view all of
Spicegirl6275's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AgoraCosmopolitan Dating?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view Spicegirl6275's photos, and thousands more!
  • 39,887 Members Online NOW!*
  • 118,386 New photos this week!
  • 114,815,702 Active Members!*
Friends Network
fullpdxswap
Oregon, United States
sadallas1234
Texas, United States
Weldingdawg1076
Oregon, United States
slapps
California, United States
nous2016
Picardie, France
_BOOOOOOOOOOOOM_
New York, United States
nici_bbw
Styria, Austria
Hotkisses8811
Oregon, United States
Roytogo
California, United States
 
Status
Spicegirl6275 58/F
Oregon City, Oregon
Introduction
[bling 649708] Down to earth. Love the outdoors. I love sex and at the moment I am interested in short term relationship no strings attached. Enjoy having fun. No limits.... One-on-one sex does interest me much. I prefer groups, swapping, and orgies.

My Ideal Person I am looking for someone who can be discreet. I'm straight/bi-curious. I'm interested in exploring sex with another woman. Sensuality - like touching and candles and massage - is as important as sex. Foreplay is underrated. I like lots of foreplay before going straight to penetration.

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Threesomes, Massage

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
Physical attraction, Ability to be discreet, Sexual appetite, Agreeable to a commitment free sexual relationship

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I've tried it, but it's just not the same.

View more of Spicegirl6275's responses

Information
  • 58 / female
  • Oregon City, Oregon, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Bi-curious
Looking For:  Men, Couples (man/woman) or Groups
Birthdate: August 13, 1963
Relocate?: No
Marital Status: Attached
Height: 5 ft 2 in / 157-160 cm
Body Type: Average
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: Associate degree (2 years college)
Occupation: Driver
Race: Hispanic
Religion: Catholic
Have Children: No
Want Children: Happy with what I have
Bra Size: 36 / 80 DD (E, if no DD)
Speaks: English, Spanish
Hair Color: Red/Auburn
Hair Length: Short
Eye Color: Brown
Glasses or Contacts: Either
My Trophy Case: