AgoraCosmopolitan Dating
Spfdorman 44 / M
"Always looking for excitement!"
Springfield, Oregon, United States
Standard Member
Last Visit: Within the last 3 days
Member Since: November 12, 2016

Still not a member of AgoraCosmopolitan Dating?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view Spfdorman's photos, and thousands more!
  • 59,025 Members Online NOW!*
  • 119,293 New photos this week!
  • 114,154,380 Active Members!*
Friends Network
Oregon, United States
California, United States
Washington, United States
Oregon, United States
Oregon, United States
Oregon, United States
Oregon, United States
Florida, United States
Oregon, United States
Spfdorman 44/M
Springfield, Oregon
If you’re not interested in getting physical please move along. Sometimes I just want my ass fucked with a strap-on, dildo or cock. Is that so wrong? If you want to know, just ask. I likely won’t message you first. If you don’t message me, you’ll never know.

Tell one of your favorite sexual fantasies. Don't hold back!:
Having a woman coming to my door warring only a trench coat.
Back turned to the door when I answer. I place a blindfold
on her and lead her into the house. Living room, bedroom,
it doesn't matter. We take turns pleasing each other
for hours. And all the while, she is total blindfolded,
and has no idea what I look like or if others are watching.
Not until the end when Its time to part ways.

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Anal Sex, Toys (Vibrators/Dildos/etc.), Fetishes, Light Bondage, Candle Wax, Spanking, Role Playing, Threesomes, Slave/Master, Mutual Masturbation, Making Home "Movies", Voyeurism, Handcuffs/Shackles, Blindfolds, Leather, Latex, Massage

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
Sexual experience, Same/similar fetishes, Ability to be discreet, Open to ménage à trois and/or orgies, Sexual appetite, Willingness to freely discuss and try anything

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I've tried it, but it's just not the same.

View more of Spfdorman's responses

  • 44 / male
  • Springfield, Oregon, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Bi-sexual / Prefer not to say
Looking For:  Men, Women, Couples (man/woman), Groups, Couples (2 women), Couples (2 men) or Trans
Birthdate: May 19, 1978
Relocate?: No
Marital Status: Attached
Height: 6 ft 0 in / 182-185 cm
Body Type: A little extra padding
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I use some recreational drugs
Education: High school graduate
Occupation: Fabrication
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Other
Have Children: Yes. We live together.
Want Children: No
Male Endowment: Average/Average
Circumcised: Yes
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Brown
Hair Length: Short
Eye Color: Hazel
Glasses or Contacts: None