Reset Password
If you've forgotten your password, you can enter your email address below. An email will then be sent with a link to set up a new password.
Cancel
Reset Link Sent
Password reset link sent to
Check your email and enter the confirmation code:
Don't see the email?
  • Resend Confirmation Link
  • Start Over
Close
If you have any questions, please contact Customer Service
AgoraCosmopolitan Dating
Specialkay1517 49 / F
"Couple Looking for couple"
Ashford, Connecticut, United States
 
Gold Member
Last Visit: More than 3 months
Member Since: August 2, 2017

To view all of
Specialkay1517's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AgoraCosmopolitan Dating?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view Specialkay1517's photos, and thousands more!
  • 21,261 Members Online NOW!*
  • 125,383 New photos this week!
  • 118,176,130 Active Members!*
Friends Network
dstuf131313
Massachusetts, United States
tomcat69402
Massachusetts, United States
hotass802008
Massachusetts, United States
Blackman50000
Rhode Island, United States
Dave4FWB1000
Connecticut, United States
SecretRomance4Us
Massachusetts, United States
Committed2us
Massachusetts, United States
Ajxxx47
Rhode Island, United States
sameer10111990
Massachusetts, United States
 
Status
Specialkay1517 49/F
Ashford, Connecticut
Introduction
we Are a couple. Was single on here but can’t change to couple without paying a fee. He is 47, slim, muscular with an amazing pleaser cock and sexy beard. She is 47 curvy with 36DDD breasts and large ass. Send us a message if you are a single girl willing to play with us both or a couple looking to swap.

My Ideal Person Honest attentive single.someone who’s not on here to collect pictures or just to chat. Between the ages of 35-55 is ideal. Please don’t message me asking if I want to join you and your partner alone. My inbox has exploded so I apologize in advance if I don’t respond right away.

Information
  • 49 / female
  • Ashford, Connecticut, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Bi-curious / Prefer not to say
Looking For:  Men, Women, Couples (man/woman) or Couples (2 women)
Birthdate: June 29, 1973
Relocate?: No
Marital Status: Married
Height: 5 ft 6 in / 167-170 cm
Body Type: A little extra padding
Smoking: Prefer not to say
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: BA/BS (4 years college)
Race: Caucasian
Have Children: Yes. We live together.
Want Children: Happy with what I have
Bra Size: 38 / 85
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Brown
Eye Color: Brown
Glasses or Contacts: Glasses
My Trophy Case: