Reset Password
If you've forgotten your password, you can enter your email address below. An email will then be sent with a link to set up a new password.
Cancel
Reset Link Sent
Password reset link sent to
Check your email and enter the confirmation code:
Don't see the email?
  • Resend Confirmation Link
  • Start Over
Close
If you have any questions, please contact Customer Service
AgoraCosmopolitan Dating
Spearhead771966 56 / M
"Looking for adventure"
Crawfordsville, Indiana, United States
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: More than 3 months
Member Since: March 28, 2017

To view all of
Spearhead771966's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AgoraCosmopolitan Dating?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view Spearhead771966's photos, and thousands more!
  • 45,434 Members Online NOW!*
  • 111,068 New photos this week!
  • 117,231,979 Active Members!*
Friends Network
Singlslut42men
Illinois, United States
luckylucy4men
Alabama, United States
teasepleaseher
Indiana, United States
JuicyFruitD
Indiana, United States
sassyanshy
Indiana, United States
AnnaNeedsMore
London, United Kingdom
shannabell76
Indiana, United States
Shelly7678
Indiana, United States
Freakyus99
Indiana, United States
 
Status
Spearhead771966 56/M
Crawfordsville, Indiana
Introduction
I just recently got out of a very bad relationship where I became celebate. Now that I am free I wish to spread my wings again and explore. I am not looking for love but if it happens I will welcome it with open arms. I now am semi-retired all-together. I plan to do lots of traveling to Europe and need a willing travel partner. I love sex and have dabbled in the BDSM arena as I have a very dominant perality. I love to give pleasure to women and have spent entire sessions dedicated solely to that without any regard to my own desires. I derive my desire from pleasing my lover. I LOVE to perform oral on a woman. If it is done right it is almost an art form.

My Ideal Person Loving, adventurous, open-minded and very sensual and sexual

Information
  • 56 / male
  • Crawfordsville, Indiana, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Straight / Prefer not to say
Looking For:  Women
Birthdate: July 7, 1966
Relocate?: No
Marital Status: Divorced
Height: 5 ft 8 in / 172-175 cm
Body Type: A little extra padding
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: Some college
Occupation: Retired Marine & Retired Law Enforcement
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Protestant
Have Children: Yes. We do not live together.
Want Children: Maybe
Male Endowment: Average/Prefer not to say
Circumcised: Yes
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Grey
Hair Length: Shaved
Eye Color: Brown
Glasses or Contacts: Glasses
My Trophy Case: