AgoraCosmopolitan Dating
Spatchcock64 57 / M
""
White Pine, United States
 
Gold Member
Last Visit: Today
Member Since: September 26, 2021

To view all of
Spatchcock64's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AgoraCosmopolitan Dating?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view Spatchcock64's photos, and thousands more!
  • 50,329 Members Online NOW!*
  • 111,701 New photos this week!
  • 114,685,582 Active Members!*
Friends Network
GrnEyesforfun
Online NOW!
Tennessee, United States
Justletergo
Tennessee, United States
dewdrew3
South Carolina, United States
Fmtsquare
Tennessee, United States
tuxedo113
Virginia, United States
Dixie9660
Mississippi, United States
WCraiga
Tennessee, United States
BiC4you2enjoy
Kentucky, United States
MaxPainterJr
Tennessee, United States
 
Status
Spatchcock64 57/M
White Pine, Tennessee
Introduction
I am 57 and happily married. I am looking for a guy friend or friends to hang out with on occasion and have fun. I am pretty laid back and easy going. Shy at first but warm up quick. I am bisexual and a bottom but can try topping to reciprocate with the right person . I love oral as well. I am around 5’10; and weigh around 170. I work third shift and am only free every other weekend and 2 days off during the week. I dont really want a blow and go and can’t do spur of the moment. I would like to find someone that i can hang out with on a somewhat regular basis. My wife knows and is the one that told me i needed a fuck buddy. Lol. Gimmie a shout . Nothing ventured, nothing gained.

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Anal Sex, Toys (Vibrators/Dildos/etc.), Urolagnia (Water Sports/Urine), Rimming, Fetishes, Light Bondage, Role Playing, Threesomes, Cross Dressing, Mutual Masturbation, Making Home "Movies", Participating in Erotic Photography, Voyeurism, Breast/Nipple Torture, Clamps, etc., Leather, Latex

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
Sexual experience, Physical attraction, Same/similar fetishes, Experience in a certain role (top/bottom; master/slave), Ability to be discreet, Open to ménage à trois and/or orgies, Sexual appetite, Willingness to freely discuss and try anything, Agreeable to a commitment free sexual relationship, Creativity/Kinkiness level, A little of each

View more of Spatchcock64's responses

Information
  • 57 / male
  • White Pine, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Bi-sexual / Prefer not to say
Looking For:  Men
Birthdate: December 24, 1964
Relocate?: Prefer not to say
Marital Status: Married
Height: 5 ft 10 in / 177-180 cm
Body Type: Slim/Petite
Smoking: I'm a heavy smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: Prefer not to say
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Prefer not to say
Male Endowment: Average/Average
Circumcised: Yes
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Brown
Hair Length: Crewcut
Eye Color: Green
Glasses or Contacts: Glasses
My Trophy Case: