Reset Password
If you've forgotten your password, you can enter your email address below. An email will then be sent with a link to set up a new password.
Reset Link Sent
Password reset link sent to
Check your email and enter the confirmation code:
Don't see the email?
  • Resend Confirmation Link
  • Start Over
If you have any questions, please contact Customer Service
AgoraCosmopolitan Dating
Sparkyzoom 57 / M
"Looking for fun and up for just about anything"
Carol Stream, Illinois, United States
Standard Member
Last Visit: Within the last month
Member Since: May 12, 2018

To view all of
Sparkyzoom's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AgoraCosmopolitan Dating?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view Sparkyzoom's photos, and thousands more!
  • 48,586 Members Online NOW!*
  • 126,948 New photos this week!
  • 118,034,686 Active Members!*
Friends Network
Online NOW!
Illinois, United States
Online NOW!
Illinois, United States
Online NOW!
Illinois, United States
Illinois, United States
Illinois, United States
Illinois, United States
Pennsylvania, United States
Illinois, United States
Illinois, United States
Sparkyzoom 57/M
Carol Stream, Illinois
Divorced 54yo 2 adult one lives with me in my 2 bedroom apartment. Looking to meet some fun people for some exciting times. Open to just about any relationship scenarios so let me know what you are interested in and we can get started. Let's have fun. WARNING: Anyone, institutions, individuals or students using this site or any of its associated sites for any rea, studies, projects or peral use - YOU DO NOT HAVE permission to USE or COPY any of my profile or pictures in any way shape or forum, past, current and future. If you have or do, it will be considered a serious violation of my privacy and will be subject to legal ramifications. There is a law in Illinois that makes it illegal to post intimate pictures of someone without their permission!!!

Tell one of your favorite sexual fantasies. Don't hold back!:
I stop to help a women whose car has stalled in the rain. I
get it running again and insist I follow her home to
make sure it doesn't stop again. When we get there she
invites me in to dry off. She gives me a robe and tells me to
get undressed so she can put my clothes in the dryer. She
goes to change and says I can turn on the TV while I wait. I
the power button and Transsexual porn starts playing.
I immediately get hard and sit down to watch figuring I can
change it before she gets back.I get so into the porn
I do not hear her in.She clears her throat, I look
and she smiles.She notices my hard on sticking through
the robe and says you like I see. She offers to help
with it on one condition i help her after, I say absolutely.
She gives an amazing blow job but I stop her before I
and say it is her turn. She stands to take off her robe and
says remember you promised. The robe falls and she has an
8 inch cock where her pussy should. I cant believe what I
seeing. She comes close to me and I start to suck her.We
then go to her bedroom and continue to explore each other
to many orgasms.

What location do you fantasize about for a sexual encounter?:
The middle of a park, A dark back alley, A remote wilderness spot, My desk at work, A swimming pool or hot tub, A store dressing room, An elevator

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Anal Sex, Toys (Vibrators/Dildos/etc.), Rimming, Fetishes, Role Playing, Threesomes, Slave/Master, Cross Dressing, Mutual Masturbation, Participating in Erotic Photography, Voyeurism

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
Same/similar fetishes, Experience in a certain role (top/bottom; master/slave), Ability to be discreet, Open to ménage à trois and/or orgies

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I have cybersex quite often.

View more of Sparkyzoom's responses

  • 57 / male
  • Carol Stream, Illinois, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Bi-sexual / Prefer not to say
Looking For:  Couples (man/woman), Groups, Couples (2 women) or Trans
Birthdate: February 18, 1965
Marital Status: Divorced
Height: 6 ft 4 in / 193-195 cm
Body Type: Average
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Race: Caucasian
Have Children: Prefer not to say
Want Children: Happy with what I have
Male Endowment: Average/Thick
Circumcised: Yes
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Brown
Hair Length: Short
Eye Color: Blue
Glasses or Contacts: Glasses
My Trophy Case: